Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful, cute, passionate, loyal, sincere, lonely hopeless romantic Internet entrepreneur turned scientist seeking his lifelong soulmate

In his own words

I'm a deeply passionate, confident, sincere, extremely loving and forever loyal hopeless romantic, and I'm looking to start a brand new spectacular life with the perfect girl that I hope will be my best friend, and my soulmate forever. I'm hoping to find true love, and I value real intimacy and a deeply passionate connection over almost anything. I'm eager to meet and fall in love with someone with a devoted, passionate, sincere, loyal, affectionate, and caring personality, who melts my soul with the love I feel every time our eyes meet. Could you possibly be her? I've spent most of my career as a software engineer, something I've always known I've wanted to do the second I first laid eyes on a computer, initially writing video games, then going on to build and sell several Internet start-up companies, most notably This eventually afforded me the opportunity to pursue my long time dream of becoming a research scientist in artificial intelligence and machine learning for HP Labs, where on a daily basis, I get to build anything I want from the most amazing technology on the planet. Right now, I'm working on designing autonomous flying robotic helicopters that will be able to find missing people or children, all by themselves. Some days, it's hard to believe its actually my life! I live alone in the small but perfectly located beach town, Pacifica, right off the ocean, and just 15 minutes from the city. I adore my tranquil place, which is full of my comfortable furniture, my computers, my books, and my thoughts. I love relaxing at home on my sprawling leather couch, cooking a healthy dinner, and reading, geeking-out on a good video game, or watching tons of great movies, all night occasionally. I greatly cherish my close friends, and deeply value my long relationships with them. Several years ago now, I used to be a professional triathlete, on top of my already wildly successful engineering and entrepreneurial career. Discovering that I'd injured my back about two years ago forced me to slow down athletically a little, but didn't slow my ambitious and creative mind. As a distraction, I founded a now successful craft beer company, that I operate on the side in addition to my other technical endeavors. I'm working on building one other technology start-up, as well as still operating my private technical consulting business that I oddly keep accruing clients for, no matter how much I completely ignore it. My ideal mate would share at least some of my film and musical interests. This amazing girl would also have a wild side, and go to heavy metal shows with me, crank up the stereo in the car with the top down, get drunk with me and fall in the pool, but still also be balanced, mature, and grounded enough to get along well and have a nice dinner later with my family. I would love to share fantastic, passionate, adventurous sex with my future lover, which she ideally craves as much as I do, and will cuddle with me in each others arms afterwards, lying in bed in the soft candle light, listening to the rain outside while we listen to and feel each others breathing, the sweet scent of her skin and warm afterglow against each others body. My perfect mate is as comfortable with herself and personality, as she is with her own body. Deep and sincere Intimacy between us is an absolute must for me. I'm dying to find someone thats as passionate about me as I would love to be about her, and devotes just as much passion and energy into making sure I always feel just how much of the center of her world I am, as I will unconditionally devote to making her always know she's the daily center of mine. I want to be with someone I can call my best friend, and as time moves on and we realize that we see the same thing in each other, I'd love to be married again, and finally find that lifelong companion and soulmate to share eternity with. Please my dear reader, let you finally be this special lady.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I grew up with a house full of cats in the city, but love dogs, and pretty much every other animal too. I love animals, and always have.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where I live in Pacifica, there isn't much, but San Francisco has all the big city wonders. If its craft beer we crave, Church Key or Rogue in North Beach are always fun options. I always prefer a good dive-bar over anywhere crowded or packed.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Music: Just about anything, but usually intense stuff like NuMetal, Rap/Hip-Hop, even though I still like Ke$ha, Deep Forest, or Enya. Movies: Indie, SciFi, Horror, Documentaries, etc. I love Indian food, but any kind of cuisine goes.

For fun

I'm recovering from having found out that I'd broken my back last year, and I'm working on getting back into prime shape again, specifically for tri & to race bikes, as I've always been very much into cycling, and can't want to get deep into it again

Last read

I read a ton as part of my work, and I have an extensive and growing book collection, but for fun last I read The Five Love Languages, and just before that The Way Of Go, written by my last boss. I read a lot of graphic novels, SciFi, Horror, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a scientist with Hewlett Packard Laboratories. My job is to take the technology we invent, and develop exciting products with it. Currently, I'm working on making autonomous helicopters that see, speak, and can locate missing people or children
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm the polar opposite of bigoted or racist, and a firm believer that love can come in many packages, so I'm completely open to a relationship with someone of any ethnicity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I lean towards Atheism, but I feel its ignorant to say definitively that there really is or isn't a God, since its impossible to prove that beyond the shadow of a doubt either way, so I'm leaving myself open to the possibility.
Languages: English, Hindi, Russian, Urdu, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college while in high school, and earned an A.A.S. concurrently with my diploma. I hold degrees in Electronic Engineering and Architecture, and am working on my Ph.D. in Computer Science & Mathematics @ Stanford.