Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh yes I did.....

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. I would consider myself a well-rounded guy who is grounded, career minded, fits well in any crowd and has learned how to really enjoy the moment. I love to eat out at great restaurants of all calibers, as well as cook at home and have nice warm nights in. Champagne and cocktails are always available at my house. Most of my life has been spent living up and down the coast and I am here to stay. I spend a lot of time reading and feeding my brain, as well as keeping in shape which is necessary to keep me sane. I enjoy swimming, hiking, and road biking has become a real passion as of late. I love to travel and I must warn you that if we ever travel together I tend to get into crazy situations. Nothing too dangerous, but I have a lot of crazy stories including spending the night in a guard shack on the Ukrainian/Russian border and also finding myself in a blue jumpsuit leading 50,000 wild Irish people in cheer while a band full of guys dressed as beetles play Beatles tunes. I love a woman who is comfortable in her own skin, social and has great energy. She is the type who is always busy following her interests, up for meeting new people, and can handle her own in a crowd. She takes care of her inner and outer being, a bit girlie but not so much that she wears too much make-up or obsessed with her looks. Extra bonus points if you love banter, take an interest in cooking, are a bit of a geek, or described as spunky, feisty, sarcastic, and/or sassy. If this is you, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and would love to have one some day soon. Right now my schedule doesn't provide for that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Classy hotel lounges and restaurants. I also love to wander the City finding those places others overlook and spending time at my house BBQing something tasty.

Favorite things

My family, friends, travel, ice cream, cruising aimlessly in my car, exercise and my house.

For fun

Road biking is a big part of my life. I also like movies, wandering the City, hiking, driving aimlessly trying to find adventures, and spending time with my family, especially taking my nieces on adventures. This year has been a Segway year.

Last read

I read a book on Body Language and what it tells you about a person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish but the holidays are more about family and good food.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral