Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Reach for the stars so when you fall you land on a cloud" -Yeezy

In her own words

Alright, let me be about this: I moved to SF from small farm town in WA 5 years ago and am not looking back except to spend time with my parents and good friends that are still there. I'm intrigued by different cultures, if I have a chance to experience culture I take it. I'm the upper middle of 6 kids, my siblings and sisters (pictured) are my best friends and I figure anyone else I meet in life that I become close to is a bonus. That being said overall I am looking for a very close relationship, but I'm not in hot pursuit because I think that things will fall into place how they are supposed to. I have a vision and I'm not willing to settle, I've had some great relationships, and I only plan to upgrade because digression in any aspect of my life is not acceptable. The question: Why are you single? Why not? My focus has really been on building a career in The City, I HEART SF. I would like to find a smart man that challenges me and I can explore life with and eventually trust to follow his lead. We don't need to be the same because I enjoy learning from my significant other, but I do need someone who is ambitious and focused and has time to put into a relationship and loves family. That' super important. I am here to date, not 'meet up' otherwise I would go to a meet up so please respect my time and I'll respect yours. XO.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with great company, by myself or with my family.

Favorite things

Life and the people in it. Laughing, I find humor in pretty much anything (life is not that serious for most of us).

For fun

Anything that allows me to breathe and feel lucky to be alive and healthy

Last read

Website building material SEO material Tax material Contracts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
2 or more - Father Nigerian, Mother American of French decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in church and I value faith in my daily life I am open minded about learning about other faiths.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA concentration in accounting and MFA coursework in fashion merchandising at AAU (it's what brought me to SF)