Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
when I'm alone in my room sometimes I stare at the wall and in the back of my mind I here my conscience call..I need LOVE" lol

In his own words

So hard to take this profile thing seriously but I shall attempt it nonetheless. Funny, artistic, sarcastic guy who loves hanging out getting dinner and drinks and catching a play or a game. I work in several aspects of theatre and still take on clients (personal training) for extra income. I really just like getting to know new people, hearing their stories and see if I can engage a sense of empathy. I could talk for hours just on stupid topics(so be careful). I'm pretty fun! OHH and I am short and I like it; don't let that stop ya because I look excellent in a pair of stilettos! I am looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I see a lot of that on here, and no thanks. I want a "partner in crime"(not literally), a friend that can evolve into something more profound. Not to say, I don't appreciate a career driven woman but a balancing act of social and career priorities are essential. A cute, extremely bright, caring, successful and hilarious woman would suffice. Haha easy find right? Well, I haven't found you in at work, through friends or at Blur on a Saturday night. Ohh, and someone that likes brunch, I guess thats a sign I'm old right? I'll trade a Sunday for a Friday night out? Are you out there?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

GG Park, Inner Sunset, Inner Richmond, Avoiding the Marina if possible.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Theatre, Giants and Niners, non network television Showtime/HBO etc. I love me some sushi!

For fun

All types of things. I am an actor but that is also part of my job..but its fun. I still play softball and soccer and I take boxing lessons. I love hanging out in the city, anything from a dive bar to the Moma. I love my town!

Last read

A break up letter(sniff) KIDDING!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Sicilian and Irish. Very proud of my Sicilian heritage. (see tattoo)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral