Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Silly PinUp Looking for Her Johnny Cash!

In her own words

I am a girl who would rather be with a guy who has big dreams and no money, than a guy with no dreams and big money. I do not really like and do not find myself attracted to “bad boys”—the awful, I’m-going-to-treat-you-like-crap so that everyone (read: I) can see how much of a man I am a kind of guy. I much rather be with a man who is [b] self aware, self confident and knows who and what he wants in his life. [/b] Truth is, I am just a nice girl who is looking for a nice guy & fun, companionship, affection and love. Although, I have a successful career in executive management, I am more traditional than the majority of my girlfriends and the women in my immediate and extended families; a fact of which I celebrate. I love to cook and bake from scratch, wear dresses, oddly enough find cleaning therapeutic. My self-esteem is well intact and I am not afraid to say that I want and need a man in my life. If I had the space for a vegetable garden, I would love to grow all of my own food—alas I am a city dweller and do not have a yard. I spend the majority of my free time, disconnecting from the matrix, slowing things down, and doing the things that I love and make me whole & thrive. Lately, I find myself spending a lot of time at home either cooking for friends, teaching my girlfriends how to cook or with my dog at dog beach. I absolutely love playing outside; anything from camping, boating, fishing, hiking on and off the beaten path to street fairs and music festivals. Spontaneously, a nice set of Calloway golf clubs followed me home and would love to learn how to play. I am an avid sports fan and love the San Francisco Giants, San Francisco 49ers, Boston Celtics, Boston Bruins, NASCAR, watching surf competitions & golf. I would say that I am an adventurous woman. I can run through the mud and splash around the Pacific. I hunted and hiked the wilds of West Virginia, backpacked through Europe, camped through several storms and then did not think twice about strapping on sexy heels for a night out afterwards. What I am not is a serial dater. I do not consume my free time and calendar with different men. Likewise, I am not interested meeting and bringing a serial dater into my life. I am also not interested in someone with an ego, self-esteem and self-worth so damaged that he needs constant validation from outside sources and multiple women. I adore a man with a good sense of humor, who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. You keep me laughing and I will keep you fed. I also love creativity and passion. Maybe it is your love of ‘80s movies, watching Big Bang Theory, Dexter or Breaking Bad, or the fact that you are not afraid to display your childlike curiosity for new things and experiences. The right man not only fascinates me, but also brings out the best in me. [b] We push each other to be the greatest people we can be.[/b] We bolster each others egos and we leave short, thoughtful love messages for each other when we’re apart. We never take for granted or assume that we know how each other feels about one another, we ensure our feelings are known, through our words and actions. If you are comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self, and are not afraid to expose your flaws, I am sure we will get along just fine. But, I will say that if you can keep me laughing, are a [b]San Francisco Giants fan,[/b] a part-time scientist or philosopher, I am already melting. If you think as critically as Nietzsche, love as deeply as Johnny Cash, John Lennon, and especially George Burns...I am sold!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if these are hot spots, but I love South Beach Bar & Grill for their mahi tacos, Filippi's for their ravioli, lasagna & of course the meatballs, Point Loma Seafood for their crab cake sandwich & Lucha Libre for mexican.

Favorite things

If I were exiled and only allowed to take one item with me, it would absolutely be my Philip's Sonic AirFlosser!!!

For fun

Anything that involves playing outside; camping, trail hiking, boating, dog beach, dog park. I love movies, outdoor markets, street festivals, music festivals, etc. I totally want to learn to swing dance.

Last read

The last book I read was "Go The F#ck To Sleep." I bought it for a girlfriend with a newborn and read it before I gave it to her a couple of hours ago. I am currently in the middle of "Windblown World" and don't want it to end.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a large Roman Catholic family in San Francisco. Although I believe in and have a very close and well nurtured relationship with God, I am and have been an actively practicing Buddhist for over a decade.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral