Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, playful, passionate female looking for a Sunday kind of love...

In her own words

I've been described as an old soul, elegant, witty, sensual, thoughtful, feminine, smart, fun, self aware and extremely I'm told, you decide! I enjoy good food, the way to my heart is definitely through my stomach. I'm a geek - gadgets, history, news and the Discovery and History Channel all fascinate me. Life is about learning and exploring and I'm looking for a partner to accompany me on this great adventure! I appreciate learning about new ideas, things or places. I enjoy hearing different points of view and being challenged on mine. I am very attracted to people who can make me think and see things in a way that I could not previously. I love to laugh and my family and friends are important to me. I come from a big family of five kids, I know how to share and play nice in the sand box...well most of the time that is. :) I went to college on an athletic scholarship for tennis, can you keep up with me on the court? I am a strong believer in that inexplicable chemistry between two people. I'm looking for a best friend and partner, a real, committed relationship with someone who is fun, a good person, passionate, has good intentions and lives by the philosophy that quality is better than quantity. He's somewhat sophisticated, appreciates the finer things in life (but not a pretentious jackass about it), confident, secure, mature and grounded. He should have been through enough in life to know what's important and know that there is much more out there to conquer and explore. He is looking for someone that complements and challenges him, fun but no silly games. He should also have a great sense of humor and truly enjoy life as it should be enjoyed. An ideal evening would include great food, wine and conversation. We have many senses and they all need to be satisfied. If you can make me think, smile, laugh and blush, in any order, I'm yours! Please, no winks (real men don't wink)!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a huge dog lover, bonus points if its a big one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Cayman Islands, St Lucia, Italy, Spain...Asia is next. Prefer a beach but dream of going to the Tokyo fish market. In NYC I love Jean Georges, Spotted Pig, Blue Ribbon, Perla, Joseph Leonard and any other place Gabe decides to open up.

Favorite things

Witty banter, high heels (on me, not you), a sharp dressed man, oysters, a good red, cold martinis, Etta James/George Michael/Prince/Jeff Buckley/Lyle Lovett, current events, massages and I'm a sucker for chemistry (with you, not the classroom kind).

For fun

Eating (from fine dining to burgers), cigar bars, long brunches with a good bloody, local pubs with craft beer, cooking, college football, warm weather and I'm an excellent sous chef, cuddler and kisser, in no particular order.

Last read

Instructions on how to install a medicine cabinet...first attempt didn't go over so well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Circus...well that's what it feels like most of the time. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/4 Croatian, 1/4 Czech, 1/4 British and the other 1/4 I'm trying to figure out but I'm guessing it's German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Grew up in the DC area (some family is still there) and went to school in the south. Therefore I like BBQ, the blues, have good manners, I know how to be a lady and think gentlemen are sexy :)