Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Francophile and cheese lover.

In her own words

I'm new to Evanston and moved from NYC for grad school. It sometimes feels like I'm living in a bubble as a grad student, so I'm hoping this experience pulls me out into the real world! Ideally, I'd like something serious if the right person comes around. I'm ambitious, independent, and goal-oriented. I work hard but also like to balance it out with fun - drinks, exploring, trying new places to eat, running, traveling, movies, etc. I'm pretty easy going and low maintenance and am told I'm funny without trying to be. I thought about taking an improv class at Second City and then school happened. I'd like to go to a show at Second City or IO. If that sounds like a fun date, send me a message. I know most people say they love to travel, but I really have the travel bug and try to explore a new place like a local eating, drinking, walking, etc. I spent three weeks traveling alone in Europe this summer and highly recommend solo travel! I doubt I'll have much time to travel in the next year or so but want to make it to Australia and New Zealand in the next few years. My big goal is to go to all tennis grand slams and am halfway to meeting my goal. So far, I've been to the U.S. Open each year since 2010 and Wimbledon once. I only like the end of summer because it means another U.S. Open. I love New York and spent 5 years there after school. Bonus points if you are also a NY fan and love bustling cities.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Am a big dog lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, San Francisco, New York.

Favorite things

I love warm weather, wandering through a city, ice cream, chocolate, befriending strangers/people watching, art, foreign languages, brunch, central park, spending time with close friends and family, travel, Greek salad, wine/beer and cheese.

For fun

Drinks, park if warm, movies, brunch, dinner with friends,l wine tasting, matinee movies, exploring new restaurants and bars, museums, beer gardens, Cards Against Humanity, training for a race.

Last read

The Happiness Advantage: The Seven Principles of Positive Psychology that Fuel Success and Performance at Work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a Master's student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian, Eastern European descent.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Culturally Jewish but not practicing.
Languages: English, French, Spanish French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral