Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Girard, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Down for anything...

In his own words

Hi! I'm pretty new to this online dating stuff but I'd like to see what happens. I'm originally from Chester,WV. I have lived in Girard for a couple of years now while attending school at the ITT in Youngstown. I just graduated with my Associates degree in Information Technology-Computer Networking. I have just recently started going to back to school for my Bachelor's in Computer Information Systems/Information Systems Security at DeVry University. I was in the Air Force for six years active duty in the Security Forces career field(Military Police), and spent another 9 months or so as a reservist. I was in Germany for three years and would love to go back to visit sometime in the future. I'm kinda shy at first, but once I get to know someone I'm fine. I'm dependable and a good listener. For whatever reason people love to come to me with thier problems.. I love to laugh and try not to take things too seriously(though I am serious about school and my plans for the future). I love listening to music and going to concerts especially metal and rock. I'm also into going to the gym. I'm not a gym rat or whatever,but I feel bad if I don't put the effort in. I love sports,especially football. I'm a big Minnesota Vikings fan, even if though do let me down year after year. I also like to watch or play baseball,basketball,volleyball, and hockey. Some other things I enjoy doing are going out to dinner,catching a movie,visiting family and friends,hanging out at the book store with a coffee(its relaxing to me for some reason),running/walking outdoors,and traveling. I'm just looking to find someone with similiar goals and interests,to form ... (message truncated)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still new to the area, so I'm still trying to figure out the local scene. I was in Germany for 3 years and loved and would like to go back. I also like Massachussetts and Canada. I someday would really like to visit Japan.


ITT Technical Institute, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

My favorite music is metal and rock. Some of my favorite TV shows are Rescue Me,LOST,Heroes, and Family Guy. I love chinese food. My favorite sports team is the Minnesota Vikings,but I also follow the Pittsburgh teams and the Cavs for basketball

For fun

I like to listen to music,go to concerts,check out new movies,visit new places,hang out with friends and family,going to dinner, attend sporting events, and museums. I also like to work out at the gym, usually 5-6 days a week.

Last read

Mostly my school books, but I'm currently reading a book called War at Sea about the Naval battles of WWII. I also read Decibel magazine on a monthly basis(It's a metal magazine for those who might not have heard of it before)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work as a Network Technician at a steel mill.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I used to go to church when I was younger, but the last several years I havn't been attending. I have my own opinions and thoughts about religion and I dont look down on those who might share different ideas about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates in Criminal Justice from the Air Force as well as one from ITT for Computer Networking Systems. Currently going for my bachelors in Information Systems Security at DeVry.