Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Can you tell me where the weight room is?

In his own words

Hi lady callers! I've been focusing on my company for a few years now and am finally free to pull back to regular work weeks! Yeah, 2013!!! So, about me... My friends would say I'm competitive, optimistic, witty, confident, and a gentleman. I'm always trying to improve myself. I write "resolutions" every year, which are really goals. Learning a language, taking a massage course, and running a marathon are some examples for this year. I love lists. If I have a list, I can do it. I'm a problem solver and don't take "can't do it" for an answer. I travel often and love the challenges of living abroad. I love SF and all the activities that make us all love it (restauranting, exploring the city, yada yada yada...). I'm really into music and love to go to concerts and an occasional festival. I love running and need a new running buddy! I clean my apartment when I am procrastinating - like when I should write a profile summary for match, I find I have to clean, haha. Whoa, I just read that...and there's a lot of love this and love that in there. Anyhow, if you got through all that, you sure can focus! So, I'm looking for a lady who loves spending time with me, but is independent enough to have a life of her own. Ideally, she would be ambitious and is driven about the things she cares about. I'm super happy with where I am (and where I'm going) and want to share that positive energy with someone who can build off that. Good luck out there! -Matt

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NOPA, The Warfield, Gamine, Crissy Field, Cow Hollow, Mission, Sugar Lounge, my room, Lower Haight, Noc Noc, Walzwerk, Mission Cliffs, Audium, Dolores Park, Little Chihuahua, Cobbs, Copenhagen, Vilnius, Mediterranean Sea, Mexico

Favorite things

Le Butcherettes, Iggy Pop, Strokes, The Hives, Kaskade, Chocolate, Coffee, Marzipan, It's Always Sunny, Conan, Going out to eat anywhere in SF, foreign films

For fun

Comedy clubs, running, walking to the cinema, day hikes in Marin, long trips to Europe (S.America maybe?), weekend trips to NYC, day trips to Santa Cruz or Napa

Last read

Crime & Punishment, local blogs, 4 Hr Work Week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree