Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
What a great catch....

In his own words

I’m just a guy who is looking for the right person. I am a little shy at first, but I will warm up quickly. I enjoy the beach, camping, canoeing, diving, boating, hanging out with my friends, taking the boat to the sandbar, fishing and watching football. I'm also very ambitious. I love food from all over the world! I love going out to eat, but also like cooking and being creative in the kitchen. I love to travel and experience new and exciting things. I look at everyday as a blessing and an adventure. I am looking for someone who I can enjoy spending time with and see what develops from there. I'm very family oriented person and my family is very important to me. I’m looking for someone who says what they mean and mean what they say. A woman who is confident, driven, who loves life and enjoys a good adventure is sure to reel me in. I'm looking for a best friend and partner in crime on this epic holiday called life. I’m pretty much an open book, so if you would like to know more, ask away. I like to have conversations on a wide spectrum of topics from intellectual to ridiculous. I'm looking to meet fun, energetic, laid-back, positive woman who can restore my career/life balance. I think before I was a very driven and building my company was the most important thing in my life. I've learned the balance between work and relationship is delicate. At the end of my life when I look back It's not like I'm going to have my career at my bedside. I'm hoping to have the love of my life with me. Now I'm ready to fall in love, start a family, and be with the people I love. I'm extremely loyal and would give the shirt off my back to the people in my life that I love. I come from an awesome loving family and was raised to be a gentleman. My match should also be caring, truthful, loyal, has a good heart, trustworthy, attractive, lovable and honest. She should have a sense of humor and make me laugh and smile in return. Someone I can snuggle up with on rainy days. Beauty and Brains are important.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is Key West, the beach, Fishing / Boating, Camping or anything that has to do with being outside.


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Anything on tv that makes me laugh. (House, NCIS, Office, Big Brother)

For fun

I like to do many things. I haven’t found anything I don’t like to do. Some of my favorites are going South Beach, River Front, Hard Rock Casino, Roundup right by my house, and sometime just staying in and watching a movie.

Last read

Books??? What are those?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree