Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why say no, when you can say YES!

In her own words

Phew, has it already been a year? I guess San Francisco is too much fun to keep track of time. About me: As discussed above I moved here just over a year ago, switching jobs and professions in the process. I moved from the legal industry into the finance industry, so yes, I do know my way around excel and will be taking on any challengers. While it has been a great year, I know that there could be even more to my life. As we all know, changing cities, jobs and career paths makes it difficult to meet new people, and so I'm here, ready to try something new. During the week I'm pretty low-key: grabbing a drink after work with coworkers, going out to dinner, etc. - some might even venture that I can pull off a pretty good impression of a responsible adult. But I really enjoy my weekends, where I can finally let my hair down. (Seriously, my office has a dress code) I enjoy traveling and I'm always looking for a new adventure. I'm constantly amazed by the beauty of California, and how attainable its wonders are to us denizens. Traveling, or even outside of the infamous "Marina Dirty Triangle," broadens my perspective of this world and the people who live in it. I cherish my family and the bond we share. I enjoy giving back to the community in many ways, from volunteering for non-profits to buying a homeless person food. I am outgoing, energetic and love to laugh. I have a witty sense of humor and I will try almost anything at least once, even if it as at an inopportune moment. Life is too short to not be happy and have fun... I'm an optimist, what can I say? I'm looking to find someone to share my life with. Whether it's exploring this wonderful state by road trip with the windows down, to a night in making dinner while listening to music and all the other small and big things life has to offer. OK, diatribe over. That wasn't so bad. Long story short - If you have a good sense of humor and enjoy trying new things, then send me a message and maybe you can be that guy. PS: As you can tell by this write-up, I'm a classy lady - I don't do winks. Well, OK, I'll wink at you, but only after you prove to me you can write me a nice email at above a 6th grade level. 

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm always looking for my next adventure whether that be local or abroad! Some of my favorite places I have visited are Rome, Venice, Egypt, NYC and DC. I recently traveled to Puerto Rico and the Big Island, both gorgeous places in there own respect


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

In no particular order... Thai food, sushi, crisp SF air while blasting the heat in my car, running on the Marina Green, the Golden Gate Bridge, redwoods, frozen yogurt, making breakfast, drinking wine, walking my friends terrier mix, and more!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy grabbing dinner or a drink with friends to visiting somewhere new. I enjoy doing anything outside. I rarely watch sports on tv but enjoy live games, I love the excitement of a roaring crowd!

Last read

I'm currently reading Blink, it has been an interesting read so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral