Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SFGirlNYC

29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Why are you winking? Put your big boy pants on and message me.

In her own words

Born and raised in San Francisco, moved to NYC a few years ago for work. Currently living in the East Village. I absolutely love this city but SF will always be home and no, the snow is not beautiful. I work in the beauty industry as a publicist so feel free to share your PR/beauty girl stereotypes with me. I admire art and creativity (I wish I was cool enough to be an artsy photographer), like dancing and singing (horrible singer), reading (proud library card owner), watching sports (SF all day) and living life (because living is better than being dead). I am passionate but do not take myself seriously. I'm a SF sports fanatic and believe Larry David is one of the funniest people alive. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who can build furniture when needed, carry heavy crap that I can't lift and join me in making fun of couples who have drunk public fights. Besides the manual labor rules and sports criteria I don't think I really have a type -- when you click you click. And if we fall in love and get married, our children will be SF sports fans. No negotiation on that. FYI -- I prefer people living in Manhattan. Please don't message me if you live in Jersey, Long Island, Staten Island, Westchester, etc.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Exotic Pets

My mom had a monkey growing up in Brazil and I'm kind of jealous.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I guess that would depend on the day and my mood. There are very few "spots" that I don't like in NYC, except maybe a Meatpacking club on a Saturday night.

College

FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, San Francisco Campus, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Off the top of me head...laying in the sun, drinking hot chocolate by a fire, Netflix nights, summer BBQs, watching of those 90s-early 2000s TV classics, my sports teams winning, wandering the city, singing horribly, dancing, laughing inappropriately

For fun

I love to dance but can't resist going to a bar to catch a game. Yes, I love bar food. Classy lady over here. I'm trying to get in touch with my hippie California roots and start yoga (probably not happening). I let my friends drag me to brunch.

Last read

Just finished reading "Z: a novel of Zelda" which is about Zelda Fitzgerald's life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in PR for an agency in Midtown
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Palestinian-American with some Brazilian in the mix -- aka if your family is a bunch of bigots they're going to HATE me :)
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I was raised Muslim however I have no problem with converting you. NOTE: Obviously that's a joke please don't call the FBI or Homeland Security on me.
Languages: Arabic, English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral