Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
SF Gentleman

In his own words

I'm a professional, physically and emotionally fit, who is close to his family and friends. I desire someone who is ready to have a serious relationship and who is looking to settle down. I prefer athletic, and someone who cares for themselves physically and emotionally. I also prefer intellectual types who read widely and can discuss a range of issues from politics, sports, and history.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Allergic to cats, but really enjoy dogs and most other animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a good sports bar on a Saturday afternoon to watch college football or basketball. Also, have enjoyed my international trips to new and exciting places.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music and have come to appreciate jazz more since living in SF. My favorite food is sushi and my favorite tv shows (excluding sports) include CSI, Numbers, Criminal Minds, The Americans, and the new drama The Assets.

For fun

I enjoy exercise, reading, travel, new restaurants, and visiting with family and friends.

Last read

I love to read - history, fiction, public policy, and a few blogs that are economics related. I am currently attempting to read The Brothers Karamazov by Doestoevsky. Stay tuned.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance for a boutique investment firm that advises individuals about their stock and bond portfolios. I really enjoy what I do, but would not say that I'm "married" to my work. I enjoy attempting to be a well-rounded individual.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ancestry is predominantly German and Dutch, but mostly German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Member of the Episcopal Church and attend services occassionally.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a BS and MBA.