Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
195 places

In his own words

I am passionate about my work and thoroughly enjoy what I do. I am generally a mellow, low key person, although I’ve been accused of being overly competitive in games such as Pictionary! Those closest to me (family and friends) would likely describe me as being imaginative, kind, considerate, a good listener, having a great sense of humor and being loyal to a fault. I believe in quality over quantity when it comes to friends/relationships. I like to think I have good taste (though not exorbitant) in food, arts, entertainment, and music. In the grand scheme of things, having good taste is highly underrated in my book. I am looking for a partner in crime. Someone with a similarly positive, energetic and open minded personality. Emotional maturity in regards to conflict resolution. A girl who is both independent but also has a vulnerable side is very attractive. I tend to like girls who are a little quirky and not afraid to cut up and be silly.......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

"You see, Greg, when you yell at a dog, his tail will go between his legs and cover his genitals, his ears will go down. A dog is very easy to break, but cats make you work for their affection. They don't sell out the way dogs do." -Meet the Parents

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local - Bobo's, Isa, Chez Maman, Betlenut, Sushi Bistro, Gitane, The House, Mission Taquerias, (Cancun!), Mehfil, ChaChaCha, Bin38 Travel - Europe, Italy - Cinque Terra, Siena, Como, Switzerland, Kenya, Spain, Greece, Hawaii, NYC, Chicago, SF


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Huge movie buff, fan of comedies, selective movie and tv watcher, Coen Brothers, SofA, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Sopranos, The Wire, Daily Show, Nature shows, 60 minutes, South Park

For fun

Movies, Comedy, Travel, Sports, Hiking, Biking, Dancing, SF Restaurants, Hanging out with friends and family. Big fan of music: Classic Rock and today's equivalent: My Morning Jacket, Jack White, Shins, Black Keys, Modest Mouse, Jack Johnson, DBT etc

Last read

Movie: "Searching for Sugar Man" Highly recommend it! Book: "Bringing Down the House". MIT students and their formula to beat Vegas which became the movie 21 starring white people, which is completely changing the story!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run an online business which is a leader in its industry. I've been running the company for over 10 years and it has grown every year of it's existence.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/English. Born and raised in the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree