Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I'm fun loving, easy going, and a...

In his own words

About me: I'm fun loving, easy going, and a romantic at heart. I have diverse interests - from simple activities like walks on the beach and casual bike rides to road trips to the Wine Country or along the Coast. I like to explore - whether it's cruising a new neighborhood or discovering a special outdoor spot. I am kind of a jock and enjoy playing all types of sports - especially tennis and basketball. When I have time, I like going to sporting events ( Giants/Warriors ) and local festivals, charity events, and concerts. I have a creative side that feeds my inner artist ( guitar/songwriting, painting, and photography ) and am into all types of music, good tv, and movies. More than anything I look forward to kicking back after a long day to just chill, maybe cook a little, and snuggle with someone I adore. Overall, I'm looking for someone who is in shape, feminine, warm, sincere, communicative, independent, and sensual - and most of all, fun to be with....does that describe you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I travel alot so I do not have pets...but I like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco ( Giants, Brazen Head, Redwood Room, Tommy's Mexican), Marin County ( Phoenix Lake, Pelican Inn, Poggio, Picco), Sonoma/Napa, Carmel, La Jolla/Del Mar ( Shores, Eddie Vs, Bellyup, Marine Room), Laguna , Vegas, Scottsdale, Maui..


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

R n' B, Pinot Noir, dark chocolate, a great movie, playin' hoops, bike rides, walks on the beach, unselfish gestures, intimate conversation, romantic dinners, long kiss/slow dance in the moonlite..sunset at the beach..and anything hangin' w/ my son

For fun

The beach, walks, bike rides, exploring n'hoods, finding new spots for dinner/drinks, listen to/write music, weekend getaways, tennis, basketball w/ the guys, sporting events, movies, concerts, charity events, cooking/entertaining..

Last read

Peter Guber, "Tell to Win"... Europe, A History,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
real estate finance/investments
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law Degree