Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, Welcome to my Matchography! All of my...

In his own words

Hello, Welcome to my Matchography! All of my photos were taken recently, however meeting in person is what really counts, so swipe right, and let's grab a drink. Wait, this isn't Tinder, maybe you should finish reading this section first. Feel free to swipe right anyway, just to be safe... Who am I? Someone that enjoys staying fit and eating right, traveling, road cycling, mountain biking, playing drums, motorcycling, hiking, drinking great coffee, wine tasting, living in the City and taking day trips to all the great destinations we have near by, as well as getting more stamps in my passport book and learning about other cultures. Who am I'm looking for? Someone who's intelligent, fun, fit, witty and sarcastic, likes observational humor, and of course, there has to be what everyone's favorite word is to use; wait for it.... CHEMISTRY. *An affinity for long sentences, over punctuation and parenthesizing is a plus. Random Things: - I get disappointed when I see a sports car with an Automatic transmission - I eat so much peanut butter that I could potentially be hazardous to someone who's allergic - I'm an awesome shopper - I have cat-like reflexes and often catch things in mid air

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For day trips: Santa Cruz, Monterey, Bodega Bay, Sonoma, Jenner, Pacifica, Half Moon Bay, Point Reyes. Places to ride: Marin Headlands, Muir Beach, MT Tam, Fairfax. Places to eat: Yukol Thai, Kitchen Story, Fog City, Chow's, La Mar, Asa, Fred's

Favorite things

Coconut water after a ride, the first sip of Mexican Coke, Gerolsteiner Water (so gassy), Dark Chocolate, Carrots and Hummus, Raw nuts, thinly sliced Meunster Cheese, Lydia's Sunflower Seed Bread w/ Peanut Butter, Ice Cream.

For fun

I love cycling. Climbing the great mountain passes we have in the area, and all of the different views of dramatic coastline, as well as all the varying weather conditions and microclimates. Taking road trips, wine tasting, trying new restaurants...

Last read

I'm a sucker for any books on nutrition. I recently finished Wheat Belly and started reading Good Calories, Bad Calories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Fresno City College and Fresno State