Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 5 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
work smart, play fun, love life!

In her own words

Family and friends would describe me as fun and humorous, loves the simple things of life, but very driven, independent, go-getter, reasonable, real - I'll tell it how it is, no greys here. I love being outdoorsy, yet loves to dress up and live up to what SF night life offers; I feel most comfortable when everyone else is comfortable and having a great time - so yes, I'm a giver. Feels great to take care of my peeps. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm passionate about what I do for a, entertaining and all the great stuff that comes with it - family, friends, laughter, and great conversation. Life moments. Im all about making it happen! I'm adventurous, so when I do get an opportunity to travel, I'll go where the locals go, and learn their culture and simple life. Im born and raised in San Diego, and I just moved to SF. Im attracted to the energy, the culture, the beauty, and what it offers. I look foward to one that I can venture out with... Whether it's an awesome nature walk, an afternoon at the museums, a stroll through the Ferry Building, or dining out at the coolest SF restaurants or at hole in the wall mom and pop cafe. I love it all. I will embrace it with you. Walk with me so we experience it together. I know I haven't even touch the surface of what The City offers...I want to explore... painting the town red with a new cocktail dress, or just a watching a movie at an outdoor park - they gotta have them here, right? Pizza, movie, comfy couch at home, with my jammies, I'm content either way. Well gentlemen, I can't give it all away in one intro... So what you do see is what you'll get but much more I do offer...just gotta wink... send me an email...whatever you're comfortable's just a start...if I sound interesting to want to know more about me..go for it! Be honest, and I'll do the same with you. Lastly, what am I looking for? A gentleman with intelligence. Sense of humor. Confidence. Leadership. Sporty and athletic. Independent. Traveler. Strong family and friend values. I want to learn from a partner that can offer balance and enhance life even more...that's all. Simple.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm just discovering many cool spots in SF and my goal is to try a new restaurant at least once. The House, Michael Minna's Restaurants, A16, A5A, Slanted Door; Kona, Tahiti, Tahoe, Mammoth, SD, and now SF!

Favorite things

Execellent food, great dining experience, with awesome company; espressos in the morning, Mimosas on Sunday mornings, Ferry Building on Saturday mornings; I'm adventurous; I don't mind trying something 1x, 2x, 3x's! It's all about the experience!

For fun

I am passionate about my work, so if I'm not working a crazy week, I guarentee you I'm having a dining experience, discovering SF - there's always something to do. Either way I make the best out of all situations!

Last read

Kitchen Confidential, A Cooks Tour, What Got You Here, Won't Get You There,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm passionate about my careerhave a Sr Catering Director for a well known company. I have a vision, I sell it, plan it, create it, execute it, live in that moment of celebration.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Culinary Arts Degree