Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SFC351

44 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born in Massachusetts but raised in...

In his own words

I was born in Massachusetts but raised in Southern California. I have lived here almost my entire life and consider myself a California native. I have an American mother and an Italian father, but was raised by my adoptive father who is also American. I have a large and non-traditional family, with many half-siblings and other extended family throughout the US, Europe and the seven seas. Being half-Italian, I have been to Italy several times and it is my favorite overseas destination. I also love to explore new places and have been to Australia, Africa and most recently Vietnam as well as most of the European countries. I have never been to South America and would like to go there for my next big trip. I enjoy collecting original artwork from every new place I visit. I like to stay active and try to do something for exercise almost every day. I go to the gym on most days but try to do something outdoors whenever possible. I am mostly into water sports like swimming, kayaking, surfing, snorkeling and scuba diving. I love to get to the beach when the weather is good. I am not a foodie, but like to try new restaurants and enjoy most types of food. I like watching live sports and classic movies. My dream at this point in m life would be to have a family. I am looking for a long term relationship that hopefully leads to marriage. I would love to have a child of my own, but having been adopted I would also be open to adoption. My ideal partner is smart, career-driven and open-minded. If you are interested, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love all animals but I prefer dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are Italy, Mexico and Hawaii. For weekend getaways, I like the central coast, Vegas or Palms Springs.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are cable shows like Homeland and Mad Men. I'll eat just about anything, but you can't go wrong with Italian! I like all kinds of music as well.

For fun

Anything outdoors! Riding bikes down to the beach, swimming in the ocean, enjoying the beautiful Southern California weather.

Last read

The Coldest Winter by David Halberstam, the last edition of Sports Illustrated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a lawyer.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is Italian and my mother has an English background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my degree in Economics at UC Berkeley, and I also got my law degree at UC Berkeley.