Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Preston, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Ceteris paribus

In her own words

I'm a fun, outgoing person who loves being outside. I enjoy traveling the world, camping, going out with friends, and I enjoy my work. Two of my favorite people in the world are both in their late 80's. Someday, I'd like to return to the Palouse- or somewhere equally as lovely -and live on a small farm with a dog, a few cows, and if life brings him my way, a lovely life partner. I enjoy taking in bluegrass concerts, walks in my lovely farming community, and playing with the dogs who live on the farm down the road. I feel very blessed to have a job that makes an impact on improving the health of our environment. For me, spending time (and living) in the country is a must for my heart to be where it belongs and my soul to feel at peace. My best friend (literally) is my neighbor's cow, Blanche. In the spring-fall, I walk by their farm every evening and always stop to play with Blanche. She runs up to the fence to see me most days, and I just feel super at peace when I'm playing with her. There's something about the affection of a large farm animal; the sunny, warm evenings; old barns; the slight smell of the dairy down the road; and the sound of birds that makes my heart feel like it's absolutely in the exact place it needs to be. You: funny, passionate, creative, and willing to work at a relationship. I must admit that I'm not really a city person, so it would be ideal if you find peace in spending time in the country. At this point in my life, I know I do not want children and I think it would be difficult to start a relationship with someone who has small children (under the age of 14). If you are a father, I'm sure you are a fabulous father and I think you probably have one of the hardest jobs in the world, but I'm not cut out for handling small kids and I know that may seem unfair. I'm sure your kids are great, but in the end it would be unfair of me to be involved with someone who has young children when I couldn't be there 100% for his kids.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I currently have no pets, but I love dogs, horses, and other farm animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanoi, Vietnam; Deary, Idaho; Vermont; Yellowstone; Ellensburg; South East India

Favorite things

Making new dishes (meals) at home; travel; hiking; camping; long walks

For fun

Travel, Hiking, Sewing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree