Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m going to try something a little different...

In his own words

I’m going to try something a little different here and rather than write a story about myself I’ll list some key things which I’ve learned are pretty important for me meeting the right person. - If you’re not looking to possibly get married and "maybe" have kids, I’m probably not the guy for you. I don't have any specific plans yet but I like to leave everything out on the table. I think it goes without saying that I’m not here for 1-night stands or anything similar. - It’s sad that I have to reiterate, but I am not here for hook-ups. You’re probably thinking to yourself “how can a guy say that?” The answer is, because woman can be just as bad as guys! - I’m somewhat adventurous and always looking to try new things. If you don’t like to step out of your comfort zone ever we probably won’t have much in common. - I don’t play games. A lot of people say this and aren’t being honest with themselves. Waiting 3 days after a first date is playing a game. Dating 6 people at the same time is playing the game (field). Not calling or suggesting a date ever because it’s the guy’s job… is playing a game! - Similar to above, if I’m interested in someone I will let them know and try to spend time with them. If a woman never expresses interest in spending time with me I just assume they aren’t interested. - I’m not a big sports watcher. I love to play sports but sitting down and watching someone else play them generally isn’t very entertaining for me. Live events and super bowl style parties are fun however. - I’m not a religious person. If God/Jesus is the most important thing in your life we probably won’t get along very well. I’m not specifically looking for other people with the same beliefs as me, just those who can respect mine. I have lots of friends on both sides so I don't judge people either way. - I think having a career and goals in life are important and I’m attracted to those types of people. If you’re just working a job waiting to meet the right guy we probably won’t get along very well. Basically I'm not looking to be a sugar daddy and support someone completely. - Cheating is not something I will deal with. I’ve never cheated on someone and expect the same commitment. If you’ve done it in the past or likely to do so in the future don’t waste either of our time. - :UPDATE: My height and weight are proportional and I enjoy exercise and taking care of myself. I'm attracted to similar types of women so please consider that before messaging me. If you read all of the above and you think we’ll get along let me know. Please keep in mind that I’m not looking for a pen-pal and I prefer to meet someone face to face. If we’re both interested in each other we should meet for drinks or some food and see how things go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like all animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My career has me travelling to random places around the country a few days each month. I've recently found a new love for travel and have plans to hit up South America, Italy, Australia, and Europe.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I love cars and driving, I have spent a good deal of time on the tracks and at random events around the west coast. Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, and Myth Busters are some of my favorite shows.

For fun

I play sports, I don't watch them. Basketball, Soccer, football, volleyball (beach)... I enjoy playing almost any real sport. Wakeboarding also one of my new favorite activities. Rollercoasters, fast cars, video games, road trips!

Last read

A text-book i'm sure... I don't generally read for recreation as I have plenty to read for educational purposes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Finished School (though I plan to go back for more eventually) and jumped right into my Career!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in a small town in Oregon. I prefer city life, but I know what it's like to live in a small town.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended Oregon State University