Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a like-minded opposite.

In her own words

I love DC, but often feel out of place: my lifestyle is Bay Area, my sense of humor is NYC, my kindness is midwestern and my interest in the world and making a difference is DC. I combine a fun social life with a meaningful career, spiritual life and lots of time outdoors and being active. I teach yoga as a side gig and cook most of meals from scratch. I love to travel--I've visited 24 countries and lived abroad while I was a Peace Corps volunteer. My family is very important to me. I love to get dressed up and go to the best restaurants, and I also love to play cards and drink good beer. I'm looking for someone to balance me, laugh together often, and support one another in our shared and individual interests. Hopefully, he'll be a smart, thoughtful, reliable guy who is self aware and loves being active and outdoors, loves music, reads a lot, is openminded, can laugh in the middle of an argument, and wants to share life with someone. And, we'll have amazing chemistry. A close friend says that I make people laugh and think and am great listener.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rock Creek Park, the Wilson pool, 14th St.

Favorite things

The farmer's market, NPR, Saturday afternoon naps, good bread, Game of Thrones, Curb, Louis CK, George Carlin, the Onion, Rdio.

For fun

Hiking, biking, swimming, cooking, yoga, meditation, reading, being with friends and traveling.

Last read

I'm always reading at least one fiction and one nonfiction book, and I read the New Yorker, the NYTimes, among other things. In the past month or so I read The Bluest Eye, The Circle and Shantaram.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm the development director at a national nonprofit and I teach yoga on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish, practice Buddhist meditation and do lots of yoga. I'm always looking for meaning and the beauty in life so I've made my own spiritual mix that works for me. I hope to share this with a partner.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral