Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I've got a fever, and the only prescription is more cowbell.

In her own words

I'm a really energetic, silly, and super fun type of gal. I love meeting new people. I'm a very outgoing and talkative type of person. Most people would say I've never met a stranger. I try not too take anything in life too seriously. I love to laugh and have fun, whatever it is that I'm doing. I was taught at a young age not to sweat the small stuff. I was also taught manners and have a certain expectation in regards to the type of guy I'm looking for. I'm very independent, and have been my entire life. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, but more someone to laugh and grow with and who genuinely cares about me. I don't have a problem meeting guys, I just seem to have a problem meeting the right type of guys, which is the reason I joined! I have a border collie who is my world and has the exact same personality as me. She's absolutely insane but loving dogs is a must for me :)) I'm cute and funny and everything I say is adorable so send me an email if you're interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I have a border collie named Perry who is currently in her terrible 2's. Her short list of things she hates includes Nancy Grace, Mormen men on bicycles, and when I leave the TV on after a movie and the DVD logo bounces around the screen.

Favorite hot spots

Top Golf!! Even though I'm horrible. Midtown, downtown, Discovery Green. Anywhere with Brunch.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family. I take a lot of weekend trips back home. My friends and I go out in Midtown a lot, usually followed by Sunday Funday watching football. I'm also on the hunt for Houston's best bloody mary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work retail management, so lots of crazy hours and weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference