Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SECfan123

37 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

1/2/15 - Relocated to Austin one year ago from LA, where I lived for nearly 6 years. Decided my time had expired there and wanted to try something new so I packed my car and headed east. And here I am. I'm a passionate person. I'm an affectionate person. I'm the most loyal girl you'll meet if I'm into you. I get absolutely drunk off chemistry (and a 6'3" frame - not a dealbreaker, just a huge turn on). Grew up in Georgia. Then lived in NYC, Nashville, LA and now Austin. As far as physical fitness goes, it's very important to me. I workout 4-6x week (crossfit, lifting, running). I'm by no means an elite athlete but I enjoy pushing myself and seeing what I'm capable of. I strive to maintain a healthy diet & lifestyle. And I'm definitely looking for a partner who also values keeping fit. Please don't let any of this fool you though I have an enormous sweet tooth. I'm fairly certain diabetes is in my very near future if I don't slow down. Curses! It's my only addiction. It's what I have the least amount of self control over, which is why I workout so hard and run. My faith is important to me and I'm constantly trying to deepen that. I am by no means a stuffy, prudish, judgmental stereotype. I drink. I curse. I'm definitely a sinner. But the goal is to keep all of that at a manageable level. ;-) I would appreciate it if my partner & I had a shared faith. Just fyi.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Allergic to cats. Dealbreaker. Obsessed w/ my sweet Frenchie, Paige, whom I rescued from the awful breeding life at a puppy mill in Oklahoma back in November. Now everyday is like Christmas! :D

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TBD

College

Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

visiting my family in GA, all things chocolate, eggs and bacon (I think I literally eat daily), UGA football, playing Bananagrams, massages, vacation, hanging w/ my friends, vodka and St Germain, sleeping, good movies, laughing hard, a good book

For fun

working out, dinner w/ friends, happy hour, running Town Lake, going to movies, the usual....

Last read

The Sacred Search by Gary Thomas (just started but enjoying) Love Does by Bob Goff - loved it! Blew my perspective on love wide open Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell - fascinating stuff there Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand - MUST READ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral