Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking partner in crime

In her own words

My friends have told me that I am sarcastic and funny, and I pride myself in my sense of humor. The most attractive quality in the opposite sex is their sense of humor. I am looking for someone that finds me hilarious and that can also crack me up. As I am in Communications, I definitely know how to talk. Conversation is also as important as humor. I would consider myself out-going, hard-working, family and friends oriented, and do think my friends and family would agree. My friendships are very important to me as I have known most of my friends since we were little. Even though I have a core group of friends in the area, I am always open to meeting new people and having new experiences. Hence why I’m on Match, definitely a new experience! I am a social person, always up for an after work drink or grabbing a bite to eat during the week and being active on weekends. One of my favorite things to do is travel, and I try to go somewhere new at least once a year. My recent trips have included Amsterdam, Munich and most of Australia. I am looking for someone that is open to travel and adventure. I work in Communications and genuinely love my job. I know this does not happen all the time, but I am very grateful that I can be passionate about my career. If you think we might have a good time together and make each other laugh shoot me an email. I am looking forward to it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like more casual places, but if I’m with the right mix of people, location doesn't matter too much. I also love the beach, especially in Maine. For travel, I’m pretty open, but really like trying to go a new place every year.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My tastes are all over the map. I like Tim McGraw, Bob Dylan, Top 40, homeland, californication, suits. I love movies (have been to Sundance twice).the beaches in maine can'tt be beat. Using emoji in place of words is my passion.

For fun

spending time with my family and friends, shopping, cooking, going to the beach, traveling (one of my goals is to set foot in all of the 50 states), taking pictures, working out, reading

Last read

Difficult Conversations - it was a training course, but actually a pretty decent read. I wish I had read it 10 years ago. Good insight into how to have uncomfortable or contentious conversations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral