Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I can be your "Ryan Gosling", lol.

In his own words

Hey girl, what is a beautiful creature like you doing by herself on these lonely internets?" See, I can be your Ryan Gosling! And my name is already Ryan so I am halfway there! ... *crickets* *cough* Ok, I know that was real' cheesy... let's start over. Hi, I'm Ryan. Why didn't I just start off with that? You can't go wrong with being straight-forward and genuine. Although, I might have some cheesy pickup lines up my sleeve for later. ;) Part of being a man is knowing when to be serious and when to have fun. I can do manly stuff like get dirty, fix stuff, make stuff, and escort spiders outside. Why kill the spider? He was just hanging out in your tub. Maybe homeboy needed a bath, or got drunk and needed a place to pass out. Would you smack me in the face with last months copy of Seattle Magazine whom just so happened to pass out in your tub with your loofa as a pillow? Don't answer that. Moving on. At the same time I can be silly and fun. See previous sentence. If you require proof then I have stories to confirm it. There is also the softer side of being a man like being romantic, making you laugh, listening to what you are saying, opening doors, and paying for dinner (I will probably tell you "You can get the next one" but I am lying :) ). I am not rigid when it comes to these things though. I understand that sometimes a woman needs to do her own thing. I work in technology and climb mountains for fun. My job is pretty awesome, and of course everyone on here says they love the outdoors right? I love both, but I try not to take them too seriously. Being a Mountaineer I do spend time outdoors and it encompasses just about every activity, but 90% of climbing though is really just hiking a lot. No, you do not need to do these things, but if you like I can teach you climbing, snowshoeing, skiing, navigation, first aid, camping, etc. I am not especially artistic but I try to get in touch with my creative side with glass blowing, art appreciation, and cooking. Right now I am also exploring ballroom dancing and yoga... because a gentleman needs to know these things. Since I am a big and have minimal agility they may both prove to be colossal failures, but nothing ventured, nothing gained! It's tough to say exactly what my match would be because I never know what collection of wonderful qualities that women have will make for the perfect match! I do have a pretty good idea though, but at the heart of it I am just an American guy looking for an American girl.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have had just about every pet growing up, but I don't have any right now. I tend to prefer dogs more but cats are fine too. I continually think about getting a dog and if so it would be a husky or an English bulldog. Yeah, I know, polar opposites!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

This could be a long list. I enjoy going out for new dining, drinking, concert or art experiences. Seattle is such a great place for culture! I venture out often to many of the fine restaurants so I would always know of the perfect place to take you.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I try to enjoy anything life has to offer. I enjoy so many different types of music, movies, art, games, activities, etc, I am absolutely sure there is a very long list of them that we would enjoy in common.

For fun

I know it sounds lame but I like doing everything! Food, arts, activities, outdoors. You name it! Traveling? Of course! Who doesn't? I do travel some for business so I know the ropes and I have a nice pile of miles/points burning a hole in my pocket.

Last read

I read a lot. We even have a men's book club! The History of the World in Six Glasses, The Mystic Saga, David and Goliath, Sex At Dawn, The Devil in White City, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, and Salt. Currently: Moon Palace



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in tech. My role is somewhere between engineering and business. It is a pretty nice blend and in a super exciting and growing field. I work on mobile networks. So when your phone sucks you can blame me... partially. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Missouri studying Computer Science and Business.