Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a lot like a puzzle, you can't really figure out the whole picture until you start with that frame.

In his own words

Native San Diegan. I'm a fairly outgoing genuine person, and prefer to approach everything with a positive attitude. I have lived in many places (LA, DC, Portland OR, Denver, LA, Bay Area) and consider it all a gift of culture. I enjoy getting out almost daily, whether it be on a bike ride, a run, a cocktail on the shore or a movie at the cinema, it helps me feel I'm accomplishing the always tough work/personal life balance. Lately I've been interested in trunk/art shows and any other events where designer/artists showcase their work. I have many groups of friends, a result of living in so many places due to my career. I've been gifted with working for a sport company since moving back to SD, before that I made my living as an executive in the hotel industry. I was a punk rocker growing up, playing in a band and going to shows as often as possible. I believe that experience has given me a liking to most music, respecting it all at the very least. I love vacations and trips. I read mens fashion magazine's. I enjoy the occasional classy event. I'm a giver by nature. I live a very active lifestyle with recreational sports, runs on the bay and bike rides around town, but I also enjoy getting a little loose with a couple craft beers or old fashioned night cap. I like going out to dance or hit the bar strip to visit with friends from time to time. Those who know me would say I have a great sense of humor. Looking for someone to share my lifestyle and show me whatever it is I've seemed to miss. Looking for an independent girl, but someone that enjoys the company of a partner. My ideal girl would have just as much stuff to do with me as she has to do with her network of friends and activities. I like open minded, intellectual women, someone that likes to be goofy and let loose sometimes. Definitely someone that lives a somewhat active lifestyle as well.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Sideways, The Rock, Ocean's Eleven, Anchorman. Shows: Seinfeld, Friends, New Girl, NCIS, Diners Drive Ins and Dives. Music: Bon Iver, Kings of Leon, Fall Out Boy, The Kooks, Alkaline Trio, Eminem, Tegan and Sara.

For fun

Weekend days are full of outside activities (biking, hiking, beaching), sports leagues, social spots with friends, planning.

Last read

Born to Run, World War Z, Weekly Magazines, Scratch Beginnings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Father: Mexican/Portuguese Mother: European
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree