Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason". I'm an outgoing girl who loves being active and traveling the world.

In her own words

If you're truly interested in getting to know me better, please message me. I'm very outgoing, athletic, spontaneous, thoughtful, friendly, driven, and fun. I have very high expectations on life in general. I moved to San Diego from the Midwest for multiple reasons, mostly just for a change! I used to have blonde hair, I sometimes switch it up for fun. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, who I can have fun with, and someone I can trust. Even a friendship would be awesome. I'm most proud of my accomplishments with my rugby career and that I have been able to wear a USA team jersey. I am very close with my family. I have two sisters, one of them is married and now with a baby girl....I'M AN AUNT! :) Traveling keeps me sane. I get bored of doing the same things month after month so I love to explore new places, whether it's around the world or new parts of the city. I love the holidays. Especially Halloween and Christmas. I simply do not deal with cheaters or liars. So don't even try. I love meeting new people and networking. It's probably one of my favorite reasons why I enjoy traveling so much- that and the food. I am a health coach but I do appreciate trying new things and that includes beer, wine, and cocktails. You have to get along with my family and most of my friends or it just won't work...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to 15 countries on 4 continents, most recently being South Africa. Traveling and rugby are my biggest passions.

Favorite things

I enjoy almost every kind of iPod is full of everything from Bruce Springsteen, to Alex Clare, to Lady A and Lady G.

For fun

I play women's rugby, I love swimming- especially in the ocean, dancing, hiking, learning to surf, playing beach volleyball, pick up ice hockey games. Love attending sporting events, shows, and other events. Love the outdoors, movies, wine and beer

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand for my book club (really just a bunch of us rugby girls who like to hang out and drink wine!), and we just finished reading WILD about the Pacific Crest Trail. I love reading travel books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a corporate health coach, personal trainer, and rugby player.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I don't go to church regularly anymore but still have strong morals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Psychology, but my area of interest is in Kinesiology. I would like to go back to school someday for Sports Psychology or Strength and Conditioning Coaching.