Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Dear Prudence, won't you come out to play? Dear Prudence, greet the brand new day

In his own words

I'm a pretty intelligent hombre, with a light temperament, patience, and a pretty easy-going attitude. I don't take myself too seriously, and I am always cracking jokes. I'm one to roll with the punches. I suppose it's something one naturally learns when one has a "brush with death." So these days I have a handicap which basically makes it to where I walk with a limp, and a cane...but things are improving, and the whole incident has given me a different perspective on life, and probably imparted some wisdom. Upside: handicap placard and good parking. I dig the beach, live music, animals, eating out, eating in, movies, being active, and I love summertime because it's warm and there are so many festivals! I'm looking for an intelligent, witty woman with an easy-going attitude. Honesty and being forthright are attributes which I look highly upon as well. A good communicator as well. The more things we have in common, the better (obviously). I'm not too picky when it comes to expanding my social network, but I am particular when it comes to romance. I look highly upon creativity and the curiosity spark. It would be great if we could listen to the same music (inquire within). Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a male poodle-terrier mix. He's the best!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Balboa Park, and the local dives that always have good music! I'm always down to check something new out.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Punk, classic rock, basically rock in general. I dig anything on NatGeo, History Channel, etc. I also love me some horror movies, action, drama, suspense, whatever! Food, anything goes!

For fun

Lately I've been drawing and playing the bass. I've also been doing a bit of reading for fun, and if I'm not being a homebody, you can find me at any of a million local shows!

Last read

Working on finishing Frankenstein. Before that was Dead City by Joe McKinney.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the Marketing department for the Navy Region Southwest, and I moonlight at UPS
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
The root of my last name comes from Norway, and I'm basically an European mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith and spirituality I believe are mutually exclusive. I'm spiritual regarding my beliefs. We can discuss that later.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral