Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Coronado, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Probably at the beach

In his own words

I'm currently working as an FAA certified Air Traffic Controller, as well as attending Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University part-time. I live in PB and like to do everything from hitting the beach, dining out, getting a drink at a bar on the weekend, exploring new places in San Diego, going on a hike, or whatever else sounds like a good idea that involves being out. I'm looking for someone that is open on weekends to go out, have dinner, a drink, coffee, or whatever and enjoy San Diego with. I also love to travel. I just returned July of 2014 from a trip to Amsterdam, Frankfurt, Munich, Zagreb, Split, and Hvar. I'm always saving for my next trip. I love it. I was born in Aneheim, raised in Lousiville, KY (nope I don't have an accent), and moved here 3 years ago for a job opportunity. Whelp, hopefully we're compatible and if so, maybe hang out here in the best city on earth.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach, sunset cliffs, Coronado, downtown.

Favorite things

First thing's first: My favorite show of all time is Seinfeld. It never gets old and I can quote pretty much every famous line. I'm from Kentucky so I have a favorite bourbon, 1792. My favorite sport is college basketball, and I love all music.

For fun

Any sporting event, hitting the beach, dining out, having drinks and playing board games, festivals, concerts, BBQ, camping, hiking, kickball, and just about anything that sounds fun.

Last read

Latest and favorite read is "At Home" by Bill Bryson. I love reading random non-fiction or science books that interest me. This book is goes into the history of literally every item you'll find in a house, from forks, to glass, to sinks. It's awesome



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an air traffic controller at an en route facility. Basically that means that I sit in a dark room and control planes while staring at a radar scope the whole day. I love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Slavic.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Took me a while to discover what I wanted to do in life but I found it in air traffic control, so now I'm finishing my undergraduate degree in Aeronautical Science. I actually love school and plan to further my education in the aviation field.