Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rancho Santa Fe, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 40 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Experimental cook looking for food taster...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a very outgoing and ambitious person with a huge heart. I believe in setting goals and working hard to achieve them. If someone says they "can't do it" it means they haven't really tried. Life is too short to not fill everyday with laughter, excitement, passion, and integrity. Traveling the world is probably the biggest goal I have set for myself for the next couple years. As far as my career goes I started a company with two other people which primarily buys and sells foreclosures. I absolutely loved every second of it, even the period of time I was working through the nights. We now have about 15 people working for us so I was able to focus on my true passion, golf. I took some time off from work to focus on it, and I'm happy to say that after a lot of hard work I finally turned pro in September. The truth is I don't know if I see myself playing golf professionally for the next 15 years, but it was it was an idea that seemed to linger in the back of my mind until one day I decided stop thinking about it and just do it. I am excited to focus on golf for a while but I have every intent on keeping a firm grasp on real estate business and one day focusing on that again. Now to the important part... Who am I looking for. I'm looking for someone who is as kind and generous as I am. She must have good values, ambitions to travel, and know how to make the most out of every situation whether we are traveling, at a party, or stuck in traffic. She needs to be adventures, intelligent, and always honest. I am an incredibly loyal person who will take pride in helping you reach every goal you set for yourself, and I ask the same in return. Most importantly I'm looking for a passionate and romantic woman who will be my greatest friend in the world. I LOVE getting dressed up and going out to dinner, but through a lot of trial and error I'm fairly confident in my cooking skills and would love to share them with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a White Lab named "L.T." who I consider the best roommate around

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, My Parents House, Fairbanks Ranch Country Club, Wisk N Ladle, Prep Kitchen, Pacific Athletic Club, University Club, Del Mar Plaza, Little Italy, Downtown, Samurai Restaurant, Trulucks La Jolla, Mexico, Palm Desert, the Office(I enjoy work)

Favorite things

When I'm not with friends I enjoy relaxing on the couch at home and watching a good movie. I love traveling and learning, along with trying new restaurants. I have a GREAT group of friends so anything with them is always hilarious and entertaining!

For fun

Traveling is at the top of my list. If I'm not at the golf course or the office I love being at the beach with my dog or playing volleyball with friends. A nice bottle of wine paired with good conversation is always rewarding after a long day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral