Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stand for something, even if you stand alone.

In her own words

Hello!~ I am a native San Diegan. I went to school at UCSD and got a degree in Political Science, intending to be a lawyer. After I graduated, I realized that’s not what I wanted to do and moved to Japan for 2 years to be an English teacher. I’ve now been back in San Diego for about 5 years and have since become a Registered Nurse. I work the night shift at Scripps Mercy Hospital in Hillcrest. (Resume over.) So here’s the real scoop on me: I feel that I’m a pretty eclectic person. I love a lively debate or conversation, but I also enjoy quiet time by myself reading a book or sitting at the beach. I don’t fear being by myself, as so many people seem to. My favorite music is Hip Hop and R&B (something that has a beat I can dance to), but I can go to the symphony as well or listen to rock. It’s on my bucket list to learn the violin. I love to travel, especially internationally, and I have been to Japan, Indonesia, Philippines, England, France, Switzerland, Ireland, Mexico and Canada. My favorite thing about traveling is seeing new places, meeting new people and hearing their views on the world. I feel like every time I travel internationally I come back a new person. I hope to wear out many more passports before I die. I am compassionate to a fault but fiercely protective of my friends and family. I think apathy is one of the greatest sins. I don’t like smokers or flakes. And I don’t care about grammar or spelling in the context of everyday life. If you can’t tell the difference between “their” and “there” it’s a tragedy but I don’t care if you spell it incorrectly in a text. I won’t ever ask you “does this dress make me look fat?” unless I really want to know so I can change. I try not to ask questions I don’t want to know the answer t. I don’t like shopping, most chick-flicks or “reality TV.” I like sports and being active mentally and physically. Also, eating. Love eating. What I’m looking for. Attraction is important but more than that I’m looking for someone to be my best friend, travel companion and all around partner in life. I have learned that LIKING someone is often harder than LOVING someone. I want someone who can make me laugh and laugh with me. Someone who is intelligent and can have lively, deep conversations about everything from politics to Harry Potter. Someone who likes to go out, but doesn’t mind staying in. Someone caring and compassionate with a wicked sense of humor. Someone who can dance, or won’t mind making of fools of themselves trying to keep up with me. Someone who will get my corny references. Must love dogs (actually all animals.)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love all animals, most of the time better than I like people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's good music!


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love my family, most of the time anyway. Most of the time I love my job, and I'm always PROUD to be a NURSE, even on the worst days. I also love Harry Potter. Way more than I should probably.

For fun

My favorite things are sleeping, eating, and good conversation. In that order.

Last read

By the time I write the title I will be done with the book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Irish, then every other Western European ethnicity.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science and International Relations BA from UCSD. BSN from National University.