Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I'll keep this short and sweet ;) I'm not the greatest at talking about myself and I tend to be rather reserved...So here's the 30 sec version of me: I'm a native San Diegan (yes, they exist!). I work as an engineer (love my job). I'm extremely active: climbing, martial arts, running, softball, fitness...all sorts of things. I enjoy cooking. I'm not a master chef by any means, but I enjoy trying new recipes all the time and I try to eat as healthy as possible. I like to watch bad movies (as well as good ones) and make fun of them with friends. I'm an avid reader (just got a kindle!). I'm a loyal friend and value that trait in others. I'm close to my family. Oh, and I absolutely love living and working in San Diego! Best city on Earth! What I'm looking for: someone with similar interests whom I enjoy being with and vice versa. Someone who can keep up mentally and athletically. I think a solid friendship and mutual attraction are good things to start with and build a real relationship on. Feel free to message me if you want to know more! FYI: "what's up babe" is not something I reply to. Just going to put that out there. Aslo, if I wink at you, it's not because I'm lazy, just that I don't always know what to say aside from "hi random person I've never met before, I like your profile." ;) Cheers! -Laura

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I'd like to have a dog some day but current living situation doesn't allow it

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego, which is pretty convenient since I live here :) I would love to travel the world some day (and hopefully find someone to travel with!). I've been fortunate to visit Europe once (Scandinavia) and would love a return visit.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: any type of rock/alternate/folk/classic. My favorite band is RHCP. TV:Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead and Breaking Bad are my current favs (Netflix is such an enabler...) Food: Chili, granola, yogurt, sandwiches for lunch, breakfast food

For fun

Anything fitness related. Reading. Cooking. Hanging out. I'm really into martial arts at the moment.

Last read

I read a lot--any actual title I'd put here would become instantly out of date ;) I love fantasy, sci-fi, mysteries, thrillers, anything good really



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mostly German with a bit of Irish thrown in
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral