Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a great guy looking for a great girl!

In his own words

Hello Special Girl, My name is John. Here is a little bit about myself... * I have a job that I love and is highly rewarding * Love to travel * Adventurous * Passionate * Chivalrous * Looking for a great relationship * Educated and funny My life is going pretty good at the moment. I tend to enjoy hanging out with people who are easy going and like to joke around. I like getting the mental juices flowing with good, fun, intelligent conversation. I can be pretty sarcastic and like teasing a little, but not in a mean way. What I can't tolerate are rude, mean spirited people. I am also an animal lover, I have a little white dog named Rommie and a cat I rescued from the humane society. I love learning new things, and making an effort to do more outdoor activities, I love going to the beach and spending time outside. On the flip side, I love all activities that require a mental challenge . I grew up living pretty close to the beach, so I really love water sports like body boarding, kayaking, sailing and swimming. Let's go out and explore San Diego do something new!! I have a passion for live concerts, and wan't to go to more of them. I also love to eat good food and try new quality places. I also cook some really good stuff :0) Traveling is another passion of mine, I don't get to do it so much, yet I am planning on doing more of that, I will be going to Colombia for my sisters wedding. Maybe.. You could be my date. Having a bottle of wine by the fire pit and having a great conversation is an awesome way to spend the evening. If you're into some of these interests, please feel free to say hello. Sincerely, John

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am also an animal lover, I have a little white dog named Rommie and a cat I rescued from the humane society. Rummie is the coolest dog ever! Very friendly and loves to cuddle. Rommie can be naughty and feisty. He is a woman lover. Crazy Dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A nice restaurant were I can chat and enjoy the sunset.

Favorite things

I love to make Pina Coladas and other amazing drinks!! I like to hang by the pool and enjoy the Spa. I would love to travel more!! I really wanna go to Brazil for the world cup.

For fun

I love to watch movies and take small trips when I have a chance. An Occasional trip to Vegas is always fun. I love to eat out and have great food. I enjoy shopping for bargains among other things. I love photography as you can see from my pics.

Last read

Newsweek, paper,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I teach AP Spanish at the high school level, I also coach Varsity soccer. I also coach for a local club
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Grandpa is from Rome on my mother's side. On my dad's side my grandpa is from Girona Spain and my grandma is Vasc from San Sebastian. I was born in Mexico City and have lived in many places including Europe, Mexico, and USA.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in International Business Administration/ Sociology Minor And a Bilingual teaching credential. I am working on my MA