Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Total SoCal guy. Active, traveler, adventurous, cultured (yes, I like the arts), and spontaneous. Let's do something exciting, then chill.

In his own words

Sharp, witty, outgoing, sense of humor…seriously, I know myself better than anyone and I find this exercise awkward. Can you relate? Okay, so I’m also driven, spiritual, dedicated, outspoken, well read, determined, very social, love a challenge, like to be inspired and to inspire, a person of action. I smile at the sunset, and laugh with friends and comedy. I'm looking to connect with some one who shares some similar interests, but can also introduce me to new experiences. From traveling, running, yoga, hiking, surfing, dining, watching films, music and art shows, to what ever you like to do.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Border Collie Heeler mix named Blue.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In SD, I kick it in my neighborhood--the Balboa Park area in South Park. Surf Sunset up to Blacks. Run trails in my back yard, Mission Trails, Torrey Pines and open dirt. Night life in SP, NP, DT, PB and LJ. Travel outdoors, races and international.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Music's a passion, from playing keys, to just listening and going to concerts. I enjoy anything that sounds good, from Radiohead to the Beatles, LCD Soundsystem to Led Zeppelin. TV Shows have to be Breaking Bad,House of Card,Game of Thrones...

Last read

This is what I've read this week...The Dubliners, The Lone Survivor, The Oz Principle, NY Times, SD Business Journal and food blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a CPA by trade who did the typical big firm stint out of college, but I no longer crunch the numbers for a living...just on the side. I'm now a Senior Director with the leading CEO and Biz Exec peer advisory firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My family is from Mexico, and migrated there from Spain (Father) and Ireland (Mother) a couple generations ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself a Christian, spiritual and very open person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started my Master's in Tax at SDSU, but still have a long way to go. I'm a licensed CPA.