Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl that's got my back

In his own words

So, I took a break from match for a while and thought that I would give it another shot. As my profile indicates, I am divorced, and really just looking to meet and hang out with cool people. I love to cook, watch movies and love spending time with my son and dogs. I was in the Army for 10 years and am now working as a lawyer in the cell phone industry. In the Army I was an Apache Pilot. While that was super exciting, I wouldn't say that I'm an adrenaline junky but I've still never parachuted out of an airplane, so that's on my bucket list. My friends would say that I'm a caring person who is fun to be with and always up for a good time. In my current role, I'm traveling quite a bit, which makes it sometimes hard to meet cool people. I just started teaching legal subjects to undergrads at a local university, so that's pretty exciting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Romeo, he is an 80 pound Weimaraner and a pretty good dude. I just recently got a French Bulldog too, her name is Mia.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Adams Ave Pub crawling


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I like mostly new music, but have been accused of being obsessed with 80's music and movies. My favorite thing in the world is a great bottle of wine, an amazing women to share it with, meaningful conversation, and whatever else that may come...

For fun

I love going to movies, learning about new things, and hanging out with friends. I like all kinds of movies, from goofy to serious. Stepbrothers, Pulp Fiction, Avengers to name a few...

Last read

I've been reading Goethe lately as well as Steig Larson. Also, had my nose in my text book lately getting ready to teach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
In-house counsel for a large cell phone tower company, and adjunct professor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both sides of my family come from Germany.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Admittedly I have not been to church in a very long time.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University for bachelors and Thomas Jefferson School of Law for JD.