Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

In his own words

I'm just going to keep it simple and interesting and list some random facts about me: - I can't roll my tongue up. I'm actively looking for a tutor. - I have scored a basket in basketball, a goal in soccer, and a touchdown in football. I have not, however, hit a home run in baseball, but I was once hit twice in the thigh in the same game. I think that is actually more impressive because I belong to a much more exclusive club. - I am solid poker player or at least I like to think I am. I usually at least manage to keep my socks on during the strip variety. - I once fell down a flight of stairs in the middle of a lecture center while coming in late to a class in college. - I think MTV is the downfall of American youth culture, bad music has been forced on people to a level that is unheard of, even surpassing the disco era …… but I can’t stop watching “The Hills”. (Just kidding, I don’t watch The Hills… OK maybe once, but I was really drunk.) Oh, and those teen mom shows are pretty embarrassing. - I often wonder why people can't obey the "15 item maximum" and "cash only" signs in the supermarket express check out lanes. Have literacy rates really fallen that far, or are people just that rude? - I hate the smell of the water at theme parks. - I have an irrational hatred of Paris Hilton, JJ Reddick, and Canadians. OK, half joking about the Canadians. I'm just jealous because they are naturally better than Americans at hockey, other than that, they're cool.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets currently. I used to have a plant, but it fell of my balcony during an earthquake and was never heard from again. RIP.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Mexico, Jamaica, Thailand, Japan, Singapore, Bahrain, Dubai, Guam, Hawaii, Las Vegas.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I watch Archer, South Park, The League, The Office (when it was good), and basically any TV show that I find humorous. I love food, and sushi is my weakness.

For fun

Padres games, Chargers games, playing basketball and soccer. I also am learning to play the guitar. I expect to be a master guitarist and to have founded my own band within the month. Haha, slightly unrealistic maybe.

Last read

No Angel and Life of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an officer in the Navy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not religious, but people who are don't offend me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical Engineering Degree from Vanderbilt University.