Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-48 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my lobster...heard of that one? Is it the same as looking for my swan?

In his own words

Born in the Midwest, I've lived in San Diego's sun most of my life. But I’ve held onto the Midwestern values. My friends describe me as funny, outgoing, and the type of person who is not afraid to start a conversation when comfortable, or if I had to, ask for directions (surprised?). Friends and family are very important to me, and I look forward to connecting with the woman who will become my best friend and partner, spending quality time with, share adventures with, and build a future together. I enjoy most activities from a bar-b-que or picnic, to movies, catching a live band, and it's nice to catch up with friends over a cold drink. I also enjoy playing cards with friends (more like donating my $ to the pot). I did finally play Mexican Train, and enjoyed it a lot! I enjoy and can hold my own at a cocktail party. I also like my downtime and share comforting time. Although, I start off a bit shy and quiet at first, when I absolutely don't know anyone, I'm not one to sit in the corner. I can warm up to most anyone I meet. I enjoy movie trivia and one-liners from them. I like all the classic comedies from Tommy Boy, to Liar liar, and am likely to quote from Tombstone, Forrest Gump, and Good Fellas. I am proud of earning my Bachelor's degree and it would be nice to meet someone who will support the thought of going back for a Master's (my own or hers if wanted). I am looking for a long term, relationship and commitment. I'd like it to lead to more, which would be ideal. I am not on here looking to date casually. Children: yours, ours, not in the cards, I am open. I’d like to meet someone who appreciates what I've accomplished and share in supporting one another’s goals. Someone who appreciates the small things we may do for one another no matter how simple. To shorten that bucket list, and unwind after that activity...quality time! A true friend and companion who has goals of her own which includes building and receiving support from those who care. Being able to communicate with one another is important too. I can cook a few good dishes, and hope to meet someone who knows a dish or few as well. I'd also like to find someone who enjoys showing me a new thing or two that I would take an interest to... like skydiving (maybe not)... I would like to experience desert sports or the river again,... snowboarding, or kayaking perhaps... My brother's recent thing is that standing paddle boarding... my back aches just thinking about that intital rediscovery those long lost muscles phase...that's why there's spa's and massages, right? There is so much to write from above to here. Write me or send a wink and we can explore what comes next.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Unfortunately I am allergic to dander, but its never stopped me from getting Claritin clear and playing with them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Back in the day... lobster in Puerto Nuevo with good company... Santa Monica Pier, Kings, Edo, Foo-b-ques (you gotta ask), Hawaii, Illinois,... anywhere with a great margarita... too many to list here, better saved for conversation.

Favorite things

I love cultural foods with a definite weakness for Italian. Spending quality time, doing fun activities together. Getting behind an ETek and bunker others. Hit a mtn trail, camping are recent favorites I'd like to venture again.

For fun

I am pretty easy going and enjoy simple things, but also like an adventure now and then, or just see where the road leads. I have a season pass to Disneyland and need to catch up on all the rides I've not yet tried.

Last read

Mostly manuals for work... but enjoy other things - My music favorites: Black Eyed Peas, Dave Matthews, Steve Miller Band, Jack Johnson, John Mayer, Beyonce. Lots of 80s and 70s music being the youngest of 4.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job, meeting and working with so many different people. Some days are better than others, but always something new!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the Midwest ;-) Go figure!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Urdu No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my Bachelor's Degree in Organizational Leadership from Chapman University, after starting with Business Administration in Los Angeles. Thinking about a grad school option.