Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

I haven't gone out much these days. I coach boxing, have a little home facility. I have another business that I'm cultivating and it's sure to bring smiles. I make time to be with my son and daughter. I also like to b.s. with my old friends over beer and sports. I'm huge into family so whenever I get the chance I spend time with them. I'm a calm scatterbrain yet focussed - LOL! I like to think outside the box, leading not following - creating great paths. Smiles and laughs are huge even if it's twisted/dry and too goofy to comprehend.. I believe in good people, they're tools to empower one. I have 2 cubbies (a 5 yr old daughter and a 3 yr old son) I love them dearly. I do fit the scorpio trait (not hardcore into astrology) but I have fun with it. I'm a friendly scorpio, haha! I'm very thoughtful, affectionate, caring, compassionate, loyal, sincere and humorous (c'mon, laugh, man! lol!) - I'm also a hopeless romantic :) No time to socialize these days, been quite some time, but I'm game and ready to embrace the beauty, the mind and new souls :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Encinitas Moonlight Beach (anything on Encinitas Blvd), Coronado (Orange Ave.), Shelter Island, Viejas Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas

Favorite things

I'm a throwback (if I had to choose an era it would be the Roaring 20s), Movies: The Godfather Trilogy, The Outsiders, Raging Bull, Silver Lining Playbook... Music: Big Band, Nat King Cole, Doo Wop, 80s, Tribe, West Coast Rap, J Cole

For fun

Boxing, playing other sports (football and basketball), watch sports, movies, concerts, lounge over coffee & endless chats, cigar lounge, comedy joints, play blackjack, hiking, strolls off the coast, playing with my cubs :)

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Boxing Club owner & trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference