Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SDS007

45 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been in Vegas for 2 years now after...

In his own words

I've been in Vegas for 2 years now after retiring from the military. I was stationed in Washington, DC at the White House and, fortunately, I no longer "have" to work. I still do sometimes, just on my own terms... My goal, at this point in life, is to travel and see the world...but what's it all worth if it can't be shared with someone special? My passion is health and fitness and I do try to eat clean, have never smoked and drink very little alcohol...I do love red wine with dinner though. I love movies, shows, hiking, exploring, learning and trying to improve myself everyday. I'm not a gambler...but I definitely know how to have fun! I am seeking someone who is down-to-earth and has a good heart. Physical attraction is important, but a positive, happy outlook is equally as important to me...not to mention intelligence, wit and charm. I'm looking for my "partner in crime"... and a best friend. I could go on and on, but seriously? Haven't you heard it all before? LOL I prefer to keep this short and sweet as I am a man of action, not words. No need to prove myself... Just know I have a lot to offer and you will only find out if you take a chance. So, if you're ready, let's start our adventure!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I currently don't have any pets

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, the Philippines, Costa Rica, Panama, Italy...more locally, Town Square, Red Rock Casino, South Beach in Miami, San Diego, and the Florida Keys.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

The Health and Fitness lifestyle is important to me...also: travel, movies, exploring and learning about other cultures. I do have an addiction to YouTube ;-)

For fun

The gym, movies, travel, learning and trying to become "the best version of myself" everyday.

Last read

Health and nutrition websites...travel blogs, and a lot of YouTube (the next best thing to being there)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
investor/former military
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is a much greater force than we can possibly understand at work in the universe…I just try to be a good person and "treat others as I would want them to treat me"
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BM-University of Rochester MM-Temple University