Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Orland Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 47-62 within 15 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Orland Park is a new experience for me and I'm...

In his own words

Orland Park is a new experience for me and I'm enjoying every moment. I'm a self-employed computer consultant with a taste for travel – I'm here hoping to meet the right person to continue exploring the world with. I'm an honest, kind man with a good sense of humor. I like going to the gym, meeting up with friends, sporting events, movies and concerts. I'm also excited to visit all of my partner's favorite places. I'm in a good place, very happy and ready to share my life. I'm hoping to meet a woman who has a warm smile and a nice personality. Like me, she should enjoy conversation on varied topics but have a great sense of humor. Intelligence, integrity, kindness and an even temper are all important to me. What I most want is that spark of attraction that brings a sense of comfort but also excitement. If you know what I'm talking about and think we might be looking for each other, feel free to send me a quick message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Growing up we always had dogs, from German Shepards to Boxers. I'm more of dog person than a cat lover and had fish until recently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love good barbecue and fresh seafood. I can always find something great to eat at a Chinese, Italian, or Mexican joint.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I stay active with my alumni associations.

For fun

I'm passionate about being fit and healthy. I've already run 12 marathons so far and used to play a lot of tennis. I enjoy sports and follow my favorite teams which not includes UT. I enjoy trying new restaurants, concerts, movies, travelling.

Last read

I recently saw Skyfall, but love classic movies like Field of Dreams, Rudy, Miracle on 34th Street, True Lies, and Back to the Future. i love listening to artists like Fleetwood Mac, The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Enya and Taylor Swift.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been self-employed as a software consultant for the last 23 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God but don't attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of South Carolina as an undergraduate and studied Computer Science. I went to Duke for graduate school and studied Computer Science. That was a great experience for me. I am a huge fan of Duke Basketball!