Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Life is what happens while you're making other plans

In his own words

I grew up in Orlando fla, which might be the best place in the world to be a kid. Unfortunately, since Disney was in my back yard, fireworks do nothing for me now. I have fun doing just about anything and I'm the easiest person in the world to please. I wasn't the kid who played with the wrapping paper the gift came in, but I did pop all the bubbles in the bubble wrap. I love surprises. I'm a hopeless optimist. Sorry, there's nothing I can do about it. I tried to be jaded for a while but it just didn't take. Life's too short to not embrace as much as possible. It also means that I think every year will be the Mets' year. I get excited about new things very quickly and seek out new experiences and love to learn new things. I love travelling, but more for the immersion into a different way of life rather than the sightseeing. Most recently I went to my best friends wedding in Paris but I've also been to Belgium, Holland, Iceland, England and Ireland. My moms never travelled overseas so this September I'm taking her to Spain. I've never met the food I didn't like. Seriously. Even English food. People say that the food in England is terrible, but those people clearly haven't tried venison and wild boar pie with peas, carrots, shallots, leeks, and a savory gravy. I'd like to meet a woman that loves an adventure and doesn't need a plan before she leaves the house. Really i just want a good woman who knows how to have fun and goof off.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

At my parents home in Fla I have a boxer who has never come across a person that she did not love and a brussles-griffon terrier who desperately needs yours and everybody else's attention at all times.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In NYC: Bryant Park, Astoria Beer Gardens, Union Square on market days, Little Korea by Herald Square Outside of NYC: Dahlonaga Georgia, Amsterdam, Antwerp, Reykjevic, Deleware Water Gap


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I like just about everything, so it's hard to choose about what I list here. Okay, I like Woody Allen movies, The Office, Quantum Leap reruns, Youtube vids of cats scaring dogs, 30 Rock, Classic Rock, modern rock, Chris Rock, Rocky movies, Rocky Road

For fun

I like checking out new restaurants of some cuisine I've never tried. I like going to ball games and parks, and spending a good amount of time outside. Then the usual stuff, movies, musuems, hanging out in Barnes and Noble, and walking around NYC.

Last read

I read the economist regularly and I often start reading something on Wiki, but then go off on a link tangent and end up someplace completely different. I'm currently reading the Master and Commander series and rereading A Song of Ice and Fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I manage a restaurant and nightclub in Astoria but I'm also back in school to be a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I can get a sunburn at night
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not especially religious, but a huge Mel Brooks fan.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference