Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
45 is the new 35! I dress up well and get...

In his own words

45 is the new 35! I dress up well and get dirty even better. I can hold an intelligent conversation in any situation and can catch any ball thrown my way. I crave a challenge, but rudimentary things are meditative. Although, I do not have children I am open to them and completely love being an uncle to three special rug-rats! Loyal, morally sound, fun, and a sense of integrity are attributes I try to live my life by. I love to experience life and everything it has to offer (except eggplant and Nancy Grace). I travel twice a year. A week in a tropical place and just lie around a body of water and drink those fruity beverages that I normally would not be caught with. Also, a European excursion to learn about other cultures and their history. Some favorite trips: - Playing my best round of golf in my bare feet in Costa Rica. - Spontaneous flights to NYC for the weekend. - Annual trips to Cancun for a reboot. - "Wine Crawls" in Spain (the wine is amazing in some regions). - Running in "The Bush" with hundreds of Kangaroos in Australia. - Trying to find a trash can in Japan. - Shark cage snorkeling with 14-foot sharks in Hawaii (Maui, Kauai and Oahu). - Becoming very sick the moment I stepped foot into the Vatican (I think "SOMEONE" is trying to tell me something). - A bird dropping a "prize" on my head in Greece (good luck my buttocks!). - 10 seconds away from being left in the middle of nowhere after the Super Bowl in Dallas A man that utilizes both sides of his brain: Creative and business minded. In the 80's, I sang and played guitar in a few failed rock bands. Before you ask, I no longer have the stripped spandex pants and I burned all of the pictures and videos of our shows. I might want to be President someday and I would not want any ammunition for my opponents. Besides, who has a VCR anymore? As every intelligent parent would drill into a young musician's head…"what is your fallback plan?" I took it to heart and still attended college. It made my family happy and in time it was the smartest thing I could have done. For the business side, I work in employer relations / community outreach sector. I think the most rewarding part is I am honored to help creative individuals become successful in a field that they love. I just realized I sort of sound like a Frosted Mini Wheat commercial? What cereal would you be? To be honest, not everything is a bed of roses. I must admit two faults: #1. You will be dragged to a few eclectic live concerts and shows. #B. If we are listening to music in any situation (driving, supermarket, elevator or restaurant to name a few) and I know the words you will never hear the original singer again. If you are a woman that appreciates a (hu)MAN that believes chivalry is not dead, will treat you with respect, passion and trustworthiness and would do anything to make you laugh then we just might click. Physical attraction, class and style are attractive external attributes. However, if you are not a beautiful person on the inside it shows on the outside. You stay in shape and it shows. People often comment on how young you look (comments from men do not count). You are attentive and cherish what makes your partner unique: A smile, a laugh, walk, smell, sarcastic humor, etc. You appreciate the little things that are often taken for granted in life. Educated conversations, knowledge of the world and compassion are a turn on. You are looking for a partner not an adversary. You view a relationship as a team. We back each other up. You enjoy learning through experiences as much as you would enjoy learning from mine. Let me know If you think you have what it takes. Let us see if the "Choo" fits.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Jimmy Fallon (my dog) is the best!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC! So much culture, energy, and all out drive of the city. Australia, Cabo, Costa Rica, Spain, Hawaii, Cancun, Japan, Kauai, Italy, Greece, Poland, Czech Republic, Amsterdam, Paris and London...If I could I would definitely go into space.

Favorite things

Music! Gotta have it. Taking the HD for a ride through mountain roads. A cold, crisp sunrise with not a cloud in the sky.

For fun

Travel, live concerts, reading, laughing, gym, hockey, playing guitar, singing, sushi and intelligent conversations. Chargers (they make it tough), Padres (spend some money would ya?), 49ers and San Jose Sharks.

Last read

I am still a big fan of physical books, magazines and newspapers. The Union Tribune (with a great cup of morning coffee) and a professional periodical daily. I am also usually reading two or three books at a time...oh, and your mind!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Employer Relations (Business Development)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian, Scottish, Irish, English, Portuguese, French, German, Danish and Basque.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Disclaimer: I apologize in advance if I emailed you and you: -Have a tattoo on your boobie(s). Tattoos are sexy, but not there. -Are currently pregnant. -Start a sentence with "you know what I'm saying?" -Like drama. I am allergic to it. ;p
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Business Administration.