Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooklandville, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
New to the area, looking to get out of the damn house. Lol

In his own words

You will not find another person as loyal as myself. I would do anything for my friends. I'm also very "even-keel". It takes a lot to make me lose my composure. I'm looking for friends, or more, as I just moved to this area and am lost! Ideally, looking for someone with an open mind, that doesn't pass judgment.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have an adorable Italian Greyhound (mini Greyhound), named Lego. He is still young, and is only about 10 months of age.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, and don't really know any. I'm from the middle of nowhere in northeast Pennsylvania, so the whole city thing is new to me. However, I like it thus far!

Favorite things

I love music. I live for it. I've played the drums for many years. I also love animals (especially dogs), guns, fast cars, my motorcycle, skydiving (I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky). I can't forget great food, cuddling, the wilderness & nature.

For fun

I like Dining out, motorcycle rides, movies, listening to, or playing music, nature walks. I'm a "closet" computer geek. I also enjoy guns and shooting. Don't worry! I'm extremely cautious with guns, and have NEVER had an accidental discharge!

Last read

It's too embarrassing to post!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am a Purple Heart recipient from July 2004. I was wounded in a roadside bomb / ambush. I spent 10 months in recovery, and I am now fully compensated by the military for the rest of my days. I am grateful, and enjoy volunteering my time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% American! My ancestry consists of 75% Irish, and 25% Serb.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in an Irish Roman Catholic family. I lost touch throughout my teen years into my adulthood. As of recently, I am trying to enlighten and enrich my spiritual side. Your choice of faith or lack therein, is your decision... not mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started taking college classes in 2003. My college experience was cut-short when I was deployed with the US Army to Iraq. As of recently, I am considering going back to school. Hey, it's free for me... why not?