Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | La Jolla Shores, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 30 miles of La Jolla, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a person who absolutely Loves Life and...

In his own words

I am a person who absolutely Loves Life and tries to make the most out of it. Nothing like making you laugh and smile to your hearts content. you will NEVER be bored around me...i'll guarantee that one : ) I tend to find myself enjoying things both big and small in life: a walk on the beach, hitting balboa park, hiking Torrey Pines, pretty much want to share all of San Diego's GREATness with that one special person...oh, and I Love photography (both taking and viewing) Music (Belly Up, Humphries, Civic Center, etc . I find that life is what you make out of it and cannot find myself taking Anything for granted. Nothing pleases me more than knowing that I am making someone Happy, whether I'm there with them or just in their thoughts. I want to be there when things aren't going so well and let you know that you'll Always have someone there in your corner to help handle life's occasional difficulties. Be yourself and know that you are with someone who Truely Values every second a good healthy way. Let's explore what life has to offer together and enjoy the ride. I absolutely love the ocean and live right by it. Anyways, I would just like to say that I am an open, honest, emotionally Available & Mature (No games here), LOYAL, assured (not arrogant), sarcastic (funnywise vs. mean) athletic and caring person who is seeking the same. Still believe in the Golden Rule and Thankfully raised with the ability to recognized Right over wrong. Always a Gentleman and Respectful towards others (still open the door for others, will keep an elevator open, and yes, offer to carry groceries if needed-my neighbors will fiercely defend my selflessness). I can laugh at myself and try not to take life too seriously. Life's too short to not share it with someone Special. Friends first and let's see where it goes. Love to get decked out and hit the town as equally as just kicking it at home and having movie night (LOVE movies, even Chick Flicks...not at all ashamed to say I enjoyed The Notebook). I'm a guy who enjoys style and can give the metro's a run for their money. Always looking to buy flowers even for no reason at all. Nothing more incredible than sharing a Beautiful sunset at the end of the day and enjoying natures beauty. I carry a deep sense of respect for myself and others especially those that I have around me. Chivalry is FAR from Dead around me. Allow me to be your Best Friend, Greatest Fan, Protector ....your Superman ***I do not authorize any other individuals to use this profile and if you are contacted by a third party please notify with their solicitations

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have and Always will appreciate and enjoy playing with a dog. nothing makes me happier than scratching their ears, back, and belly. kinda miss that. love driving by the dog park and seeing them play

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy a nice meal whether it be downtown, lil Italy, even a Hodad's burger overlooking sunset cliffs. Can't beat watching a sunset on the beach. Taking a walk at Torrey Pines. Of Course, Italy (Lake Como), France (Paris), Ibiza works too

Favorite things

LIFE, Laughter, Love...the 3 L's! Living by the ocean, nothing like a quick stroll down the street to share a sunset. Holding Hands. Enjoying the Greatness of SD . Fan of The Office,80's music and the Big Sonic Chill to put me to sleep

For fun

Huge music fan, nothing like spending an evening listening to live music. Whether it be at a cozy bar or decked out to listen to the symphony. Love going to the movies as well. Love to shoot pool, photography and art.

Last read

SD Reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Peruvian and Half Italian. A mutt, but a unique one
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do truely believe in a Higher Being. I Honestly find that religion for me entails holding your faith in your heart (which I do) and will Always respect and honor other points of view without ever judging.
Languages: English, Spanish Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA from SDSU, although I was originally an engineer major (gotta love science especially Physics and Chemistry- just makes sense) I switched majors when I transferred to State. With that said, I can typically hold a somewhat rational conversation.