Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't spend your whole life waiting to live!

In his own words

I'm one of those few San Diego natives that's lived here my whole life. Love to spend most of my free time outdoors being active, at the gym, or having fun around the East Village & Ballpark area with friends. I have a group of friends that I really value and am at probably the happiest point in my life. I tend to be very goal driven and competitive, and am always striving for self improvement. Fitness and nutrition are an important part of my life, but I certainly enjoy getting out to new restaurants and cooking new types of foods. Personality wise, I pride myself on being a leader and being the first one to step up when one of my friends needs help. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who is positive and intelligent, and who enjoys being treated with respect and treats others the same way. Character and good values are important. When dating someone, I love spending time working out and being active together - whether it's at the gym, or running at the beach. I'm always down to try something new along those lines if there's something you can teach me. I love getting out with friends on the weekend, but am somewhat over the party scene as far as bars & clubs. My ideal weekend is to get up on Saturday morning, blast some music & cook a great meal, hit the gym, maybe hit the beach or a hike, followed by an evening out with friends at a good restaurant or chill bar. I'm also interested in getting more exposure to arts & music! If we end up hanging out a bit, I think it's great to get out in social settings with each other's friends, have some fun going out or to a ballgame, and see where things go. I'm very open to a relationship with the right person. I don't tend to rush into things, although it's not my goal to be doing online dating in 5 years ;) If you'd like to know more, or maybe hit up a new spot around SD, send me a message and let's talk!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over Europe and Asia and still want to explore South America or Africa I live by the ballpark and enjoy the places in East Village. I also enjoy getting to other spots like Encinitas or Northpark, or a new live music venue


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Travelling and working out

For fun

Crossfit and weightlifting, running trails or near the water, kayaking, surfing, cooking and BBQ, reading about nutrition. I'm also trying to spend more time volunteering for important causes.

Last read

History and nutrition books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a civil litigation defense attorney in San Diego. I also enjoy volunteering in pro bono activities when I have the opportunity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish and half Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend Catholic church occasionally
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's and law degree