Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Clarion, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Boy seeks girl...

In his own words

I don't really know where to start, but here goes. I'm #3 out of 4 boys in my family, the only one left not married (I take a lot of flak for that but I'm in no hurry). I find it easy to laugh at myself. Went to Ohio State in 1995 and graduated from Clarion University in 2000 where I played baseball 4 years. (that was a long 5 years, even got a degree) I'm from the Clarion area originally so you could say I'm a bit of a country boy at heart, but I like it here. I would just like to meet a girl and see what happens. A single woman, no excess baggage or drama and her career in order would be a plus and she has to understand my crazy work habits. I'm not into the bar scene anymore, I out grew that a long time ago. I'm looking for girl who likes to go out and have fun. But on the same note, she doesn't have to always go out to have a good time. Oh, and she'd have to love my family because they are a great time or crazy...haha. At least my brothers' kids are a fun time. The 4 of them are at the ages where you can play rough. I'm pretty sure I'm the favorite uncle...haha. I'm a very hard worker, have a good job but when it comes to my time off I'm ready to go. I'm very athletic, honest, sometimes too honest, outgoing and like to do all kinds of in/outdoor activities, love to golf, hunt, fish, play with my brothers' kids, whatever. I don't think I'm asking for too much I'm just looking for a good woman who's not afraid to be herself around me. Drop me a line if I sound like the guy you'd like to know better!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a attack cat, would rather have a DOG!! It's a long story but she's been with me for 10 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No particular fravorite spots. I like to just travel the country side and see what's out there. No specific plans makes things more interesting.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

I'm a big lover of any kind of red meat. I won't pass up a chance to endulge in seafood.

For fun

I am very active year round. Anything outdoors. My biggest interest is golf and I like to work out regularly. I travel all over in the winter to find golf friendly weather. The only thing missing is a regular playing partner. I'm a good teacher.

Last read

the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Real estate and finance... I wear many hats and I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm fortunate to like my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a graduate of OSU & CUP with a degree in RE/FIN. Did the 5 year program and I think it has paid off so far. Their's much more to it but your gotta ask if you want to know more.