Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it's the thing I like most, to laugh.

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, fun-loving Houston native who loves exploring the City and finding new daily adventures. My faith, family and friends are the most important things in my life and I'm looking for someone who shares the same love for the people in their life. I'm hoping to find someone who can make me laugh, stand next to me at church and not laugh at how loud or off key I sing, and encourage me to reach higher and work harder at the things that make me a better person.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old westie who is actually my grandmother's, but has been forced to live with me since my grandmother isn't able to take care of her right now. She might complain, but I spoil her rotten and she secretly likes me better :D

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite Houston restaurant is probably Cyclone Anaya's where you have to decide whether to drink the margaritas or the queso because they're both that good! 19th street, Torchy's, memorial park, city centre, Sundance cinemas, discovery green


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

favorite food: queso. favorite music: probably anything country, love Zac Brown, but I listen to anything and everything. favorite time of year: March (RODEO TIME!)

For fun

For the most part I like to go out to new restaurants, cook, go to new movies, have friends over, read a good book, take long walks/runs through the tree-lines streets of the Heights or Memorial Park. I'm always up for trying something new or random.

Last read

Last thing I read was probably the Divergent Trilogy before the movie comes out this spring. Next on my list is Gone Girl, Labor Day and I'm halfway through Tina Fey's Bossypants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric Registered Nurse. I love my job and the kids and families I serve! And I especially love the 4 days off I get every week!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Methodist church and my faith in God has always been what I've leaned on through the good and the bad. I've tried out several churches and now attend a small bible church with incredible worship music and a strong mission
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 bachelors degrees…why not? In my profession I'm a lifetime learner and might go back to school one day, but right now I'm good where I am.