Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm willing to help and go the extra mile for...

In his own words

I'm willing to help and go the extra mile for my valued friends when they need me. The best things about me is my character,integrity and willingness to be honest and considerate of the other persons feelings especially when you know its the right but difficult answer. Sensitive to how somebody is feeling and a desire to make them feel better if needed and possible. I'm well spoken and able to communicate and describe things very well (If you enjoy intelligent conversations I doubt you'd be disappointed speaking with me). I don't claim to know the answers but it's my quest and desire to find (most) of them in the time we have in our lives. I'm very fortunate to have had a wonderful dad that was a great example of a fine gentleman and loving good person who always made me feel good about being somebody that tries to rise above the masses and shine. I've emulated his strong qualities of being an example of a truly great loving person from a different generation thats quickly disappearing. I'm old school when it comes to general respect and how I treat people. Personality wise, I try to laugh whenever something odd happens or at some misfortune (generally speaking, lets be honest who can laugh about everything?!) and try to keep a positive outlook and make the best of things. I prefer laughing with sarcasm and keeping things light on the subject matter, however I enjoy deep conversations if that's where it takes us. I respect other peoples views and feelings in case we are in disagreement. For the most part, I think very similar to a good, well philosophized person. Experience and life circumstances shape us and we all have our unique version of it. I generally have the demeanor of a classy gentleman with the attitude of a soft spoken wise person. In saying that, I know how to have a great time and I'm open to new experiences. I enjoy taking care of my appearance and I aspire for goals of a high standard of living since I appreciate luxuries in life as well as the simple things. I dedicate myself fully when an opportunity comes by both financially and personally for the goals I dream about. On my profile I want to clarify that I'm a non smoker, however I enjoy smokeless vapor Ecigs and the occasional fine cigar or drink once in a long while. I'm interested in finding open minded women that are not "anti" everything. This is important because at my age being open minded has added to my life. What I'm looking for in a woman #1 is someone that appreciates many of the things Ive mentioned about myself. Respects me and treats me well for being the same to her. She would also take pride in her appearance and knows how to have a great time with her man and is open minded. Passionate and feels its important to have a male companion in her life. A woman who is willing to believe there's a good man out there and that spending years or the rest of your life together is still possible even in these times. She cherishes my rare (in todays world) high morals and values with just a few hangups (nobody is perfect and we all have our preferences right?) above superficial characteristics. Values the fact that I have a small history of women in my past with 90% of them being long term relationships without a history of hurting feelings and big mistakes. These are the best traits I have to offer a woman and what separates me from the usual guy. I want to mention that at this point of my life I'm open minded relationship wise. Marriage and love is something I will have with the right woman only since marriage for me is a life commitment. Please be open minded enough to want to get to know each other reasonably quick. I'm not into texting and emailing for weeks without us talking or meeting each other. I'm here to meet a woman who wants a good guy and can REALLY appreciate him when she does. If that's you then we should chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I currently have no pets, but enjoy dogs....preferably well behaved ones though. Enjoy exotic birds and plan to get one in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown San Diego, La Jolla, Pacific Beach, and Del Mar. I like going up to Orange County, Santa Monica, Beverly Hills or Malibu in Los Angeles occasionally also. Basically the nice areas....

Favorite things

Fine food and drinks at nice restaurants and lounges. Relaxing times near the beach. If it's raining outside I love to spend time inside with my woman, bringing home take out and any mutually enjoyable experiences.

For fun

Drives along the coast enjoying beautiful scenery, movies, educating myself on the computer, fine food and drinks out and of course (Ideally) a lot of time with a special woman. Becoming an excellent poker player, however I do not "Gamble".

Last read

I enjoy magazines about technology,electronics and my main love (Automobiles). For music, I'm varied so here are some favorites. Contemporary Jazz (Chris Botti, Paul Hardcastle) Chill/Medium Tempo electronica, Popular 80's and Classical Music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I Enjoy flavored vapor electronic cigarettes (No smell or ash,bad breath etc). I don't like regular smoking but enjoy the occasional fine cigar. I don't disclose my income for obvious reasons, I'm not here to meet somebody who wants a guy that's rich
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Jappanese and half Irish, also a native of san diego.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not follow a specific religion,however I do believe in a GOOD higher power,following a life respecting and caring for others rewards your own. I believe that we always have something spiritual that stays with us and is involved in our decisions
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm very much into learning something everyday, I educate myself continuously on the computer. Interested about making myself successful and knowing about any activities the world offers. I definately have high goals.