Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Interested in meeting someone to share life...

In his own words

Interested in meeting someone to share life with. I'm at the point in my life where I'm interested in meeting a partner, and the rest will fall in place if meant to be. No matter who I meet on this site, I always walk away friends. Everyone has some good in them and women are innately beautiful. I've lived in San Diego the last six years and love it. Prior, home has been Boston (never again except to visit my parents), Los Angeles, and Washington DC (truly never again). I love Southern California and call it my home (San Diego or LA are just fine with me). I am into fun, fitness, tennis, movies, the beach, restaurants, the diversity of the city, and all the great things we're lucky enough to have in San Diego. Kids are great, and I adore them, despite not having any of my own. I love animals too, especially cute dogs. I'm well travelled, and have been to South America, Mexico, Japan, Thailand, and most of the US. I enjoy diversity in race, gender, and religion, and look at it as a reward of life — being able to explore and accept all those that differ from my life experiences. I'm interested in meeting someone, seeing if there's a connection, and going from there. Someone who is attractive both on the inside and out, and has herself together, is what appeals to me. I'm not looking for endless emails/phone conversations. I'm a man that lives life, not one that that puts his toe in the pool and retreats because the water it too cold. I'd much rather get to know someone through the art of good conversation over dinner or coffee. Also, my days of late night bar-hopping are over, so if that's your thing, I'm not your guy. Ditto if you're looking for a guy to sit on the couch and watch pro sports all day. In short, I'd like to meet someone, see if we connect, and go from there. I'm a career executive, well off, and currently pursuing a screenwriting career with significant success. I enjoy professional screenwriting and the places it takes me. Bonus points if you're into the creative arts, whether it be film, writing, painting, music, or whatever your passion may be. If I can be of service fueling your passion lead on. Life is too short. FYI - red flags of women whom I don't "match" with are those who don't have a car, those that lie about their age in their profile, those with old or blurry photos, and those who can't laugh at themselves or my goofy sense of humor. All others welcome. I'm here to meet drama free, joyous, fun, women for a possible romantic relationship if meant to be, or a good friend at the very least. Baggage is fine. Baggage with BS is not. God designed us, in my humble opinion, to be happy, joyous, and free. Let's go for it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, South America Thailand, Tokyo, and exciting city in the US.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies, fitness, dining out, doing almost anything if it's with the right person.

For fun

Tennis, fitness, writing, movies, the beach, coffee and good conversation, enjoying San Diego, travel.

Last read

The profile I just authored above and the last screenplay I wrote.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference