Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Wekiva Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 15 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A new era has begun

In her own words

In an ideal world would not exist. We’d have no need to search aimlessly for that special someone because we’d already be in the perfect relationship. Unfortunately perfection is not reality and therefore I find myself like many others trying to articulate who I am is a short essay for all the world to “judge” so here goes... I am an independent, hard working, patient, easy going woman looking for someone to share my life. I can be quite reserved at first but if you take the time to know me I will be your friend for life. I’m faithful to my family and friends and would do anything within reason for them. I enjoy traveling, going to concerts, watching movies, dining out, and spending quality time with those closest to me. Honesty is most important in my book and without it there is no foundation for anything else. I will not waiver on honesty and integrity. I do not believe in half truths or honesty through omission. I’m looking for a motivator, supporter, confidant and lover all wrapped up into one. A true reflection of his character will shine through on the inside and out. An ideal match would radiate confidence, be personable, responsible, a true listener, with respect for himself and everyone surrounding him. He must have his priorities in order, have the will to work hard yet knows how to let loose and have a good time. Humor is a requirement. He has to know how to make me smile.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Costa Rica been there a couple of times.

Favorite things

Talking on the phone to someone special, bear hugs, sharing a secret, and traveling. Oh and I really like trying exotic foods...The spicier the better!

For fun

I enjoy a night on the town, trying out a new restaurant, traveling to exotic places, spending quality time with family and friends or just staying in watching movies with popcorn.

Last read

Measure of a Man by Sydney Poitier



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I've got a little bit of everything in me...but does it really matter???
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist and Pentecostal but currently attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral